Hahaha....have a spare iphone 15promax screen protector and ....it fits perfectly on our find X9 pro ...no issue with FP sensor after putting on ..
I don't like, for some reason, it attracts a lot of dustU guys don't like the existing stock screen protector?
yeah its a bit unfortunate but the telephoto lens has been killerSame sia, the sides are exposed. Hence not getting it.
不怕一万,只怕万一。。。All stock protector are using film. Can prevent scratches only. One knock your screen may gg.
Im a person rarely drop phone. There was once my phone is on my hand. While i was going back to sit at the kopitiam table, my phone accidentally hit the corner of the table. My tempered glass cracked, screen no issue. If i was using stock film, i think my screen one hole liao. Its a rectangular table with edges. The tempered glass only cost me $1.
A lot of scratches after a day of use...place with screen face down due to haven't receive lens protector yet...U guys don't like the existing stock screen protector?
What brand of 15 pro max screen protector? I wonder if spigen screen protector will w
Looks like Oppo is off to a great start if this keeps upNo more white liao. Titanium need wait til Dec. No point. Keeping the Challenger one delivery 7-8 Nov
Thanks for the info.
causeway point?
Got a feeling after the launch sale ended, the price will be back to the $1.3K to $1.4K range.Looks like Oppo is off to a great start if this keeps up![]()
Today I saw a lot of people bought the X9 series phone to transfer from their old phone etcGot a feeling after the launch sale ended, the price will be back to the $1.3K to $1.4K range.
Looks like Singaporeans are wising up to China brands, instead of being sheep to the big 3Today I saw a lot of people bought the X9 series phone to transfer from their old phone etc
Oppo brand is more established in sg ba. Walk pass those ah beng shops all big big oppo logo lol.Looks like Singaporeans are wising up to China brands, instead of being sheep to the big 3
Ya, but they're mostly selling their budget models from what I seeOppo brand is more established in sg ba. Walk pass those ah beng shops all big big oppo logo lol.
Need to buy their AR version. Though I thought the current original film protector already have some AR properties in itgot this tempered glass, nowadays TB seller make it so idiot proof to install the tempered glass
can pm link?got this tempered glass, nowadays TB seller make it so idiot proof to install the tempered glass