Weather is so hot. Do you still go out exercise?

plpl20

I usually go gym on weekend morning/afternoon. Now weather so hot until I don't feel like wanna step out of house to go gym... Do you still exercise in v hot weather? At where and do what? If not, what you do to stay fit?

tiredman

of course i prefer hot weather jog around my area neighborhood dunno how far but run 2 rounds

after that do my usual routine pull ups and sit ups

more then enough liao for me

AuraKUPO

TS not sinkie? Or PES E? Last time we "exercise" from Monday to Saturday in army camp. You never experience before?

jumpthepig

I usually go gym on weekend morning/afternoon. Now weather so hot until I don't feel like wanna step out of house to go gym... Do you still exercise in v hot weather? At where and do what? If not, what you do to stay fit?
Swimming.

Apparatus

Either early in the morning before 10am or late in the evening after 6.30pm

:D

DulanMax

Gym still got aircon leh, complain simi

I went out to run outdoors, came back earlier cos too tiring 🥵

lampano

Lol i hide in gym in afternoons pak game. Funny I 5 mth no go gym waste $$$ only .. :ROFLMAO: now so hot then go
Today morn still go run for 1 hr

Acetone

So hot, I on aircon and watch CrossFit videos to exercise…

helloicanseeu

gym ac leh ... but walking there is sian hor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.