Milo-Dino
She looks familiarThis former AV bu kym? but is in Hong Kong.
Your wife install blocker... Want u to conserve your armies for chance of offspringOh phone can see... but not on pc...![]()
With them or smoking them?I can't stand people smoking except when I am smoking with them.
Pfft..... I will be seriously impressed if she actually does that....Your wife install blocker... Want u to conserve your armies for chance of offspring

the blocker part or the offspring partPfft..... I will be seriously impressed if she actually does that....![]()
Come to think of it... both...the blocker part or the offspring part

Harbinger kk can take care of me?Come to think of it... both...
Can barely take care of herself, much less another person
Haiz my wife oso liddat. I always say if I not here Liao she howCome to think of it... both...
Can barely take care of herself, much less another person
Monarch Legacy of Monsters
not bad....watch
mine kena a few times need to change password also. My STEAM ac v inactive also want to hack. WTF.what a day someone trying to hack my steam account...

Haiz… yes I know how it feelshaiz some people no EQ..... one of my staff know a time from someone when i had some bad past and history then ask me to share like it is something funny... in the office and saying it very loudly.
Told the guy say i dont have a good feeling the way you potraying like it something funny to share and i dont really feel good... he jus say "my bad"
U didn't hoot him ah.haiz some people no EQ..... one of my staff know a time from someone when i had some bad past and history then ask me to share like it is something funny... in the office and saying it very loudly.
Told the guy say i dont have a good feeling the way you potraying like it something funny to share and i dont really feel good... he jus say "my bad"
she design her own lingrieThis former AV bu kym? but is in Hong Kong.
u r too kind in your reply....haiz some people no EQ..... one of my staff know a time from someone when i had some bad past and history then ask me to share like it is something funny... in the office and saying it very loudly.
i realize 3 points:U didn't hoot him ah.
I kena so many times liao.what a day someone trying to hack my steam account...

somemore is someone i know lol suddenly randomly message me... i got sus after the reply very fast to quickly access the link and sign up heng i got steamguard immediately change my passwordI kena so many times liao.![]()
U did well.i realize 3 points:
1. I am like that last time...cant read social cue very well ( i think i improve abit)
2. i know he is harmless
3. my tolerance level got better after a relationship