Men usually not so petty. Women ji tao is can’t stand other women one their hate is boundless and they never forget.
Mwn can forgive n forget.
Women cN forgive BUT NOT FORGET
Men usually not so petty. Women ji tao is can’t stand other women one their hate is boundless and they never forget.
Men from Mars. Women from Venus.
Men happy, close leg. Women opposite at happy times.
When are we going to have our first n only meal?![]()
Lao auntie me, is on a diet now. Need to lose 4 kg.
So, no free meal for you coz lao auntie me, is not interested in you.
Sg women not running for USA presidencyYou should not be asking what the man have done for you. You should be asking what can you do for the man.
This is what I gonna ask my dates from now onShoot back the reverse:
If that lady cannot add value to my life, why should I marry her?
Chad spotted. Must teach us BBFAs how to maintain harem like that.My time, I got 8 GF.
4 jilted me n I jilted 4.
At last married foreigners, not Ah Tiong, Vietbu or Thaibu
Sinkie women think their ***** is GCP, and their relationships with men are purely transactional where their GCP is high value, so they expect men to bring equivalent value in terms of money/career/status to the table.These sg female leeches will say all sorts of bs. The most typical one is the" i give birth" and i noticed most sg female who said this r single female or old spinster.
Aiya you probably need intense exercise more to cut weight.
I tot lao auntie wont reject 小鲜肉 ?
Of course must treat lah. No money printer at home lehWhen u dating girls, do they treat u once a while?
Eat what thing below $20? $20 per person or entire bill?I can't really remember clearly since that was many years ago. Mostly no. But the cost wasn't significant. Below $20?
Xm.. twenty years ago, the value of $20 per meal is larger..Of course must treat lah. No money printer at home leh
Eat what thing below $20? $20 per person or entire bill?

$20 twenty years ago is worth $35 now....Xm.. twenty years ago, the value of $20 per meal is larger..![]()
Old times good timesI can't really remember clearly since that was many years ago. Mostly no. But the cost wasn't significant. Below $20?