SongManKranji
Today regular dentist bo ti. I can't wait so this Dr treated. V v gentle. Explanation crisp clear... Overall v gd.
u sound like those aunties, all go in min 2 trollies, go bakeries, 3 trays full, macham like tomo no bread to makan. They bring Samsonite 30" luggage bags like gg to Finland for 1mth.thanks for sharing. Last week i finally went in to try NSK. It's really budget super friendly, came out with 2 trollies. It would have been 3 trollies if i never control

thanks for sharing. Last week i finally went in to try NSK. It's really budget super friendly, came out with 2 trollies. It would have been 3 trollies if i never control

Is there anything there ? I was at Iskandar Puteri and pass by horizon hill . Grab Abang said mainly international schools and landedWith the ongoing flooding in Thailand and many Malaysia states, once again Horizon hills development build atop hill top will be safe from flooding for sure.
Yes.Is there anything there ? I was at Iskandar Puteri and pass by horizon hill . Grab Abang said mainly international schools and landed
If I use grab , what’s the drop off point I should put for horizon hill ?to go walk walk see seeYes.
There are many shops inside the horizon hills development.
Has grocer, mama shop, clinic, pharmacy, dim sum, roasted meat Zhi char, pizzas Mexican food Japanese bakery frozen seafood Korean food etc
By mid of Next year, a new mall and many shop lots will be opening up.
If Johor has flooding, horizon hills will be self sustained![]()
Asks to bring you to Pin Ming Xuan dim sum. Within its close proximity, it has the first shop lots with all the shops I listedIf I use grab , what’s the drop off point I should put for horizon hill ?to go walk walk see see
https://myaeon2go.com/product/17968/uht-soya-beanYa, too budget until they dun sell salad~ I have to go lotus to buy~
Another item that I can't find in Msia supermarket is the Marigold soya bean milk~ maybe msian dun like soy milk~
Recently went to PMX at Horizon Hill, standard drop.Asks to bring you to Pin Ming Xuan dim sum. Within its close proximity, it has the first shop lots with all the shops I listed
The first precinct built at horizon hills is known as The Gateway and is within walking distance to amenities.
Another site is the club house where there is a Japanese restaurant and a Chinese restaurant and a cafe
Think the sales gallery is still at the clubhouse
Fully agreed.Recently went to PMX at Horizon Hill, standard drop.
https://myaeon2go.com/product/17968/uht-soya-bean
Only found this.
go pasar malam or morning market always have fresh soy milk, why buy the heavily processed one with preservativeAnother item that I can't find in Msia supermarket is the Marigold soya bean milk~ maybe msian dun like soy milk~![]()

No la. I never buy this much before. Was always told by my aunty that this NSK is cheap. At the same time, got a lot of thing at home need to stock up like drinks.u sound like those aunties, all go in min 2 trollies, go bakeries, 3 trays full, macham like tomo no bread to makan. They bring Samsonite 30" luggage bags like gg to Finland for 1mth.![]()
https://myaeon2go.com/product/17968/uht-soya-bean
Only found this.
that marigold label says soya bean drink, while nutrisoy label says fresh soya milkThis one is UHT, prefer the "fresh" type ~ also UHT usually are more sweet, taste like 维他奶, while the fresh types soya have 3 options, normal, less sweet and unsweetened~![]()
Fully agreed.
I stop going.
There is a roasted meat shop also serves Zhi char dishes.
The curry Mee and the roasted duck drumstick is pretty good.
My Japanese friends love the Japanese bakery and the draft beer he said is very fresh from them corner that bakes its pizza in its own custom made clay oven and also serves Mexican n western food
My jb neighbour loves going for the Mexican food
Occasionally lazy to leave horizon hills will eat at the Korean cafe.
Have one other cafe too.
Hai ke will be opening next year in a shop lot around the new Horizon hill mall