Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Langrisser999

sorry sir :s14:

is this better?

UGfGger.png
an almost empty refrigerator will consume more electricity lor.

Techno Pride

an almost empty refrigerator will consume more electricity lor.

I had the cardboard box for the fridge outside my door for 7 days, because the delivery guy told me to keep it for 7 days. After reading the news yesterday, I quickly brought the box downstair to throw.

wongminmin

• HDB survey reveals most single Singaporeans want to buy, not rent, their own home, preferring new units due to affordability and updated living spaces.
  • Singles value family ties and intend to support parents financially/emotionally after moving out, with new schemes prioritising those living near parents.
  • Government is increasing two-room flexi BTO flat supply and reviewing the minimum age for singles buying flats.
b8cc641714055ebc550e76fba63d26d8dc2bf674f6c1e27b18186a5144551307

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...e-out-prefer-to-buy-their-own-home-hdb-survey

The_King

Fill me in with more details of the projector & projection screen. Thanks.
Mine Xgmi rs 20(the base model) for $970 during 11.11

There a cheaper xgmi z9x with 0.98 throw but cvia is 1300, there a brighter 2800cvia rs10 but cheaper then rs20 by $100, and my rs 20 is 1.2 throw at 2300cvia

In the end I choose sort of brightness with gaming chip
over screen size

Rs20 can do vrr, 120hz in normal mode, if connect to pc hdmi can do 240hz in 1080p, 60hz in 4k 1ms in 1080p and 3ms in 4k gaming, I can't test until I got wireless keyboard and mouse

There other model with Better throw and brightness but that is extra $650

There also vegge(hisense) dongbei, jmgo brand

I choose non official seller as I hear from hwz that China projector need to activate before can use the build in os, how true I don't know

The seller have the best rep and most review for non official projector brand seller so choose him as he say he can do export set to be use oversea

Heng no damage, don't look like used set, other part like remote , projector and charger look new and not a scratch or dust

Not sure about the activation part, but i can insert my own thumb drive using the build in os and install any apk I want

Now I need to look for apk that can watch movies, drama got any non official apk market store or apk for drama/video please DM me.

Also since it so called activated, best is not to log in to own account in case they install malware on the os. And now testing period once done I will uninstall any apk I found on it is and If needed to log in i can connect to my PC since there 2 HDMI port

mine not projector screen, it a Grey roller blind as dual funtion partition and projector screen

Why Grey to increase contrast

Hope it helpful

Mr.Canberra

Power lah King kor. Projector screen is best for watching action and prawn movies. Shiok!

Don't even have to go out for entertainment anymore. Watch streaming videos, movies and sports games at the comfort of own house.

Can show picture of how the projector is installed on ceiling? Thanks.

The_King

Power lah King kor. Projector screen is best for watching action and prawn movies. Shiok!

Don't even have to go out for entertainment anymore. Watch streaming videos, movies and sports games at the comfort of own house.

Can show picture of how the projector is installed on ceiling? Thanks.
Later post

Now looking for sofa and wireless keyboard so can game

Langrisser999

I had the cardboard box for the fridge outside my door for 7 days, because the delivery guy told me to keep it for 7 days. After reading the news yesterday, I quickly brought the box downstair to throw.
the reason to keep the fridge box for 7 days is if the fridge got issue within these 7 days, you can still do one to one exchange as long as you have the original cardboard box.

caterham7

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.