Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

LWZ

tiertime

What did he / she say to get banned?
I think the mods accumulate the number of times a member kena complained by others, when it reach a limit then will kena ban / auto ban 🤷

I dun think admins are so free to read every single post in the forums

Habrosus

Just wondering anyone here overstayed in boleh land bo. 😁
A friend did, coz lost track of the dates and counted salah after taking care of critically ill spouse in hospital. 1 day late. Sent to office and nearly got fined but higher rank intervened and was let off with a warning.

Don't play play otherwise, coz kena fined aside, you won't want to kena lockup.

LWZ

I think the mods accumulate the number of times a member kena complained by others, when it reach a limit then will kena ban / auto ban 🤷

I dun think admins are so free to read every single post in the forums
There has to be a valid reason/post at the end of the day.

beanstalk6

Aaagogo

How is the new location better over the current one at JB City Square? If I am in trouble, in most cases I will be stuck at the CIQ trying to return here? I might not have the money and time to visit Mid Valley. Likewise for foreigners who need the service.

just add it to the growing list of; those people who make these decisions don't use the service

no one on the public transport council, that determines how much bus fare to increase, use public transport

those who approve the, "upgrades" during hawker centers renovations that don't make sense, don't eat at hawker centers

those who move this jb office don't go to jb other than for official reasons...

those who approve the hdb designs, BTO built so close to each other that friends that stay in neighboring block can just talk to each from their kitchen balcony, don't stay in hdbs

Andrew833

How is the new location better over the current one at JB City Square? If I am in trouble, in most cases I will be stuck at the CIQ trying to return here? I might not have the money and time to visit Mid Valley. Likewise for foreigners who need the service.
Closed on weekend. Better crossover to SG custom and ask for help.

SongManKranji

A friend did, coz lost track of the dates and counted salah after taking care of critically ill spouse in hospital. 1 day late. Sent to office and nearly got fined but higher rank intervened and was let off with a warning.

Don't play play otherwise, coz kena fined aside, you won't want to kena lockup.
Wa sibei heng. How can one lost count dah.
Uncle ever told me he overstayed..... Was told can kelong price was 3.5k sgd.....
He made it back in 1pc. 😁

Habrosus

They don't want to be "too accessible"? :crazy:

Closed on weekend. Better crossover to SG custom and ask for help.
Stuck at BSI no way to cross over already.

Wa sibei heng. How can one lost count dah.
Uncle ever told me he overstayed..... Was told can kelong price was 3.5k sgd.....
He made it back in 1pc. 😁
Was taking care of spouse who's critically ill in hospital (and since passed on). Too much on the mind, I guess. That's why higher-rank officer let go with only a warning, as had documents with particulars (Malaysian) and medical/hospitalization status...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.