Again where is manure?already said rebuilding and focus on EPL.
dun be too happy soon, maybe liverfools get boot out of CL and missed the next stage lol left last 3 matches , any more slip up, cannot even have playoff
Inter (more or less safe), Marseille and Qarabag both team still have chance in playoff and will not lose to liverfools easily. Unless they play draw, so both can stay in playoff.
rasmus double puts napoli back to #2 on serie a table!
meanwhile manyoo are trying to maintain 12 points above relegation zone!
u senile ahAnd what trophy have you won for this form?
PL trophy?![]()
wle does this guy know his opponent is wolves not real Madrid
Are you?![]()
at least we are dreaming to go for title, liverfools still behind by 2 points and goal difference of 2. title is further for liverfools.
Again will you win any trophy in May?u senile ah
why talk about old thing? now is new season liao better worry if liverfools win anything this season or empty.
Buying ticket for May bus parade !if manure win all the remaining 23 games they will get 91 points. the lowest point was 78 won by arsenal in 1997. what's the possibility![]()
Both poo and manure should be down.Buying ticket for May bus parade !
And what trophy have you won for this form?
PL trophy?![]()

As if liverfools will win any trophy? HahahahahaAgain will you win any trophy in May?
Finishing above Liverpool have trophy ah?
HAHAHAHAHA
U cannot read ah. Dreaming leh. U know whats dreaming?Are you?
Youβre closer to Liverpool than Arsenal by points HAHAHAHAHA
typical delulu
Hello man udt just 8 points behind compare to liverfools.Are you?
Youβre closer to Liverpool than Arsenal by points HAHAHAHAHA
typical delulu
Is true la. U are a genius. Also think man utd are in a better position.Hello man udt just 8 points behind compare to liverfools.
8 pts = either 3 x 3 pts or 2 x 3 pts + 1 pt(behind by 1 pt)
10 pts = either 4 x 3 pts or 3 x 3 pts + 1 pt
take 3 matches win to catch up but liverfools need 4 matches
who is harder to reach?
later next season man utd play CL while liverfools play Europa i laugh
If the rot goes on for liverfools they probably will. We need slot as liverfools manager to make it happen!Is true la. U are a genius. Also think man utd are in a better position.
Liverpool more likely to relegate than man utd!
Every other club preparing for CL
but the BIGGEST club just beat Wolves 4-1