30s-50s chitchat club

jeffprobst

oh well, what to do, gotta grab what you can while you still can

how was the turnout for them at Star Theatre ?
looks packed while i was there. too in front to be aware what happened behind. but it def not sold out like R to V, cause i recalled days before start of the duo concert, tickets still up for sales.

Autumn.

pre-warn simi?
difficult for me to explain.

he tends to say very controversial opinions in variety shows.
he did say things about the rising sun - suengri and park narae, but audience was like
"huh hwang kwang hee what talking u?"

FWD today, he knew how deep this goes.
out of blue in program, HKH to PNR " sis, how long do u think the program (i stay alone) is going to protect u?, how long are u going to get away ?"

yes he used the word "protect"
Look at what happen to Park narae now?

even when yoo jae suk or GD ask him out for catch up, he will refuse even knowing it is just purely catch up.
he really protect himself. mind you, he really adores GD, YJS. probably the only people he catch up over in the phone is im-siwon (his ex-group mate)

GD did mention he cannot even get HKH to reply his kakao at all. to see kwang hee, YJS have to say, "ya kwang hee, i am in midst of recording program while i am calling u .....where are u now? are u able to show face"

Autumn.

Better to show them Snowdrop

Snowdrop_TV_series.jpg
there is always a snow city

Dusky01

Kns. .. counter part say I was copied inside and it has been too long wait and . I explained to counterpart that nep is handling and we didn’t know he didn’t do it and counter part say they given us ample time ( as good as no excuse )

and he thank me for doing it

guess what tyrant say me .. why tell pple that .. don’t I know 家丑外扬 I said it was almost a month must explain right .:: he say if him
He won’t explain lor he won’t say it is whose fault

Deep inside me I was like —. Like real lor .. u always push us out to die .. even when he is the one that sit on it .. he will still say we sit on it lor

we witness so many time lor

he just don’t wan nep got a black mark

Dusky01

How much per pax for your Japan family holidays? My kids never seen snow before. Have I failed them?
I dun keep track lolz ..remember I am not the CFO of the house .. but I know chan brother charge 4K for a 7 days without skiing .. use that as a bench mark .. diy confirmed is cheaper one

No lah why you see that as failed them .. for us .. it is us adult like snow and holiday so the kids tan tio

you can bring them to snow city first if they don’t like the cold don’t waste money travel overseas that is cold

orbvius

Kns. .. counter part say I was copied inside and it has been too long wait and . I explained to counterpart that nep is handling and we didn’t know he didn’t do it and counter part say they given us ample time ( as good as no excuse )

guess what tyrant say me .. why tell pple that .. don’t I know 家丑外扬 I said it was almost a month must explain right .:: he say if him

Deep inside me I was like —. Like real lor .. u always push us out to die .. even when he is the one that sit on it .. he will still say we sit on it lor

This sounds like some resident evil plot :eek: 🙀

jeffprobst

difficult for me to explain.

he tends to say very controversial opinions in variety shows.
he did say things about the rising sun - suengri and park narae, but audience was like
"huh hwang kwang hee what talking u?"

FWD today, he knew how deep this goes.
out of blue in program, HKH to PNR " sis, how long do u think the program (i stay alone) is going to protect u?, how long are u going to get away ?"

yes he used the word "protect"
Look at what happen to Park narae now?

even when yoo jae suk or GD ask him out for catch up, he will refuse even knowing it is just purely catch up.
he really protect himself. mind you, he really adores GD, YJS. probably the only people he catch up over in the phone is im-siwon (his ex-group mate)

GD did mention he cannot even get HKH to reply his kakao at all. to see kwang hee, YJS have to say, "ya kwang hee, i am in midst of recording program while i am calling u .....where are u now? are u able to show face"
he probably cannot come out cause recovering from plastic sugary? :grin::s21::crazy:

jeffprobst

he just want face. so dun want detrimental stuff about him, leaking out?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.