30s-50s chitchat club

pepsitwist

Kns. .. counter part say I was copied inside and it has been too long wait and . I explained to counterpart that nep is handling and we didn’t know he didn’t do it and counter part say they given us ample time ( as good as no excuse )

and he thank me for doing it

guess what tyrant say me .. why tell pple that .. don’t I know 家丑外扬 I said it was almost a month must explain right .:: he say if him
He won’t explain lor he won’t say it is whose fault

Deep inside me I was like —. Like real lor .. u always push us out to die .. even when he is the one that sit on it .. he will still say we sit on it lor

we witness so many time lor

he just don’t wan nep got a black mark

Why he so buay paiseh one. Bring in someone so buay gan yet still so protective over that guy, sure know ppl will say what.

Tyrant's boss also never talk to him about it? So lax one ah

highsulphur

Kns. .. counter part say I was copied inside and it has been too long wait and . I explained to counterpart that nep is handling and we didn’t know he didn’t do it and counter part say they given us ample time ( as good as no excuse )

and he thank me for doing it

guess what tyrant say me .. why tell pple that .. don’t I know 家丑外扬 I said it was almost a month must explain right .:: he say if him
He won’t explain lor he won’t say it is whose fault

Deep inside me I was like —. Like real lor .. u always push us out to die .. even when he is the one that sit on it .. he will still say we sit on it lor

we witness so many time lor

he just don’t wan nep got a black mark
Email your counterpart and tell him you retract your statement as your boss told you not to say such things

Dusky01

Why he so buay paiseh one. Bring in someone so buay gan yet still so protective over that guy, sure know ppl will say what.

Tyrant's boss also never talk to him about it? So lax one ah
His boss didn’t know anything lah cos tyrant and nep always protrait themselve very zha in meeting .. only us dealing with them then we know what kind of crap they are

orbvius

I ask Chatgpt to help me hallucinate. If a game have this plot, 100% will buy :eek:

[CUTSCENE: Dimly lit safehouse. Rain hammers the shattered windows. Static crackles over the comms.]

D (breathing heavy):
“Damn… Platoon C leader just radioed in. Says our case was left inside the quarantine zone for too long. I told him NEP Squad was supposed to handle extraction — we didn’t even know they never moved. But he just said they’d given us ample time.
No excuses left.”

[He pauses, lowering the comms device.]

D:
“And then… he thanked me. For cleaning up the mess.”

[The metal door slams open. Footsteps echo. Enters the Boss in charge of handling Tyrant project — towering, cold, eyes like dead glass.]

Boss (growling):
“Why did you tell them that? Don’t you know better than to expose our… family rot?”

D: “It’s been almost a month. Someone had to explain.”

Boss: “If it were me, I wouldn’t explain anything. Wouldn’t say whose fault it is.”

[D clench her fists. Inner monologue cuts in, voice distorted with tension.]

D (thoughts):
Yeah, right. You always push us out there to die… even when you’re the one who stalled the mission. You sit back in the shadows, and when it blows up, we’re the ones blamed.
We’ve seen it happen. Over and over.
Boss just wants NEP Squad’s record clean — even if it costs us our lives.

[Camera pulls back as distant roars echo through the night. Red emergency lights flicker. Boss turns away, unfazed.]

Boss:
“Prepare for deployment. Dawn is coming… and so are the infected.”

[CUT TO BLACK.]

jeffprobst

Super sushi newly opened at jurong point
Tmr I go buy some to try
My side also opened one recently. It used to be Kuriya and business was pretty decent. But after management switched it to this “Super Sushi” concept, the prices went up and the sushi became very “creative”. Looks like business isn’t doing well now.

Autumn.

i very hungry also. but cant eat.
giphy.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.