Anyone started shopping using Pingduoduo 拼多多 App?

yuzu28

My purchase finally came but felt disappointed.
- bought tiny labubu keychain - the labubu look like ghost, not same from photo.
- bought phone case but came wrong color.
- bought calendar but received a very small one. realised the photo was fake, they made it look bigger.
- bought CCC approved powerbank but the CCC logo appeared to be printed on, diff color. :(
I also encountered twice... once was a sanrio t shirt, but it's fake though they claimed real. Worst is, they can't even fake it properly, the "S" in Sanrio was missing. Another was those cute bag accessories. The packaging is so poor and some prints missed out from photo

cet87

I also encountered twice... once was a sanrio t shirt, but it's fake though they claimed real. Worst is, they can't even fake it properly, the "S" in Sanrio was missing. Another was those cute bag accessories. The packaging is so poor and some prints missed out from photo
I test test only. Think buying from shopee still better.

ferocity

First time trying PDD bought a bunch of stuff. From placing order to consolidation to take boat and then finally delivery took around 3 weeks which i think is ok for sea shipping. All items ordered are true to description except for one order. Order 2 packs of 100 stick "vietnam" 3-in-1 kopi. Packaging big big Vietnamese wordings but then small small corner chena words "出产地 : 中国"...........kopi totally tastless no different from drinking plain water. Now kenna stuck with 199 sticks don't know what to do with them. Lucky cost less than $5 for a pack of 100.

Dystopia

First time trying PDD bought a bunch of stuff. From placing order to consolidation to take boat and then finally delivery took around 3 weeks which i think is ok for sea shipping. All items ordered are true to description except for one order. Order 2 packs of 100 stick "vietnam" 3-in-1 kopi. Packaging big big Vietnamese wordings but then small small corner chena words "出产地 : 中国"...........kopi totally tastless no different from drinking plain water. Now kenna stuck with 199 sticks don't know what to do with them. Lucky cost less than $5 for a pack of 100.

pdd or any chinese web or store..
look only for
雀巢咖啡 :LOL: (y)
aka Nescafe coffee in chinese :coffee:

those remaining 199... maybe can use as fertilizer... I'm also left with many many sticks 🤦‍♂️ :ROFLMAO:

ferocity

pdd or any chinese web or store..
look only for
雀巢咖啡 :LOL: (y)
aka Nescafe coffee in chinese :coffee:

those remaining 199... maybe can use as fertilizer... I'm also left with many many sticks 🤦‍♂️ :ROFLMAO:
For me as long not sweet and got some kopi taste can liao. But the one i bought although not sweet but next to no kopi taste. I give my dad drink he combine with one more pack of indocafe 3-in-1 so at least got some taste. Should have just ordered g7 vietnam kopi but that one costs $10+ per pack of 100 although no idea if authentic or not.

Dystopia

Should have just ordered g7 vietnam kopi but that one costs $10+ per pack of 100 although no idea if authentic or not.

that G7 espresso version is very GOOD!! (y) but it NOT cheap.. (go check it out in pdd)
bought before from local Value shop...when they doing clearance sale. :s22: :ROFLMAO:

ferocity

that G7 espresso version is very GOOD!! (y) but it NOT cheap.. (go check it out in pdd)
bought before from local Value shop...when they doing clearance sale. :s22: :ROFLMAO:
Yar i all along drink the G7 from valueshop but nowadays price increase until buay tahan. Pack of 50 from valueshop can buy pack of 100 from PDD provided what they sell is authentic.

Dystopia

Yar i all along drink the G7 from valueshop but nowadays price increase until buay tahan. Pack of 50 from valueshop can buy pack of 100 from PDD provided what they sell is authentic.

no harm trying.. (y) do update us :LOL:

bladez87

What is g7??

sunsetbay

My 4th PDD purchase arrived last week, took about 3 weeks to reach~

Bought:
- a CCC certified powerbank (check with the qrcode, seems legit);
- hair dye (didn't expect it comes in big packs);
- washing machine dismantle tools (unfortunately the screw in the washer is just too tight, I can't unscrew fully);
- bleaching power for white shirt & shoes (only able to restore abt 70% white);
- tape dispenser with 10 rolls of tape~

Everything under RM200 to avoid the 3% CC service fee~ :s22:

IMG-20251203-153253.jpg

wongminmin

i didn't know can choose sia. i use default. lol which 1 faster?
易集达 (YJD) = 44 days
易淘集运 (YT) = 20 days 28 days
志翔集运 (ZX)
龙通集运 (LT)
麦西盟集运 (MXM)

22etMPi.png
my 麦西盟集运 (MXM) always full, so didn't try. :censored:

易集达 (YJD) = 44 days
易淘集运 (YT) last mile shopee express = 20 days 28 days 15 days
志翔集运 (ZX)
龙通集运 (LT) last mile j&t express = 15 days
麦西盟集运 (MXM)

22etMPi.png

HougangKid

my 麦西盟集运 (MXM) always full, so didn't try. :censored:

易集达 (YJD) = 44 days
易淘集运 (YT) last mile shopee express = 20 days 28 days 15 days
志翔集运 (ZX)
龙通集运 (LT) last mile j&t express = 15 days
麦西盟集运 (MXM)

22etMPi.png
Your last YT and LT 15 day shipments were recent ones?

My last YT one was 19 days during 11.11 peak (23 Oct to 10 Nov).

Think after peak period, should be faster liao.

My last YJD in Sept took 26 days. Dunno about now.

I'm also currently waiting for one LT package to consolidate.

Velton

10/12 8.30am - Boat reached SG
10/12 9.30am - Commence customs clearing
11/12 8.30am - Customs cleared. Awaiting to deliver to distribution centre
11/12 11.30am - Sending to distribution centre
11/12 6.30pm - Reached distribution centre
12/12 12am - Out for delivery

wongminmin

Your last YT and LT 15 day shipments were recent ones?

My last YT one was 19 days during 11.11 peak (23 Oct to 10 Nov).

Think after peak period, should be faster liao.

My last YJD in Sept took 26 days. Dunno about now.

I'm also currently waiting for one LT package to consolidate.
yeah just delivered today.

Velton

10/12 8.30am - Boat reached SG
10/12 9.30am - Commence customs clearing
11/12 8.30am - Customs cleared. Awaiting to deliver to distribution centre
11/12 11.30am - Sending to distribution centre
11/12 6.30pm - Reached distribution centre
12/12 12am - Out for delivery
Goods delivered. Ordered the items on 26/11

eyz

pdd really recommended?

i checked with my china furniture vendor

jd >> tb >> pdd

basically they dont recommene pdd

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.