SongManKranji
Ok dona here I come
My wife love their 1 kind of bread, I can't rem the name, like French, big rounded, inside plain, bottom got a thin layer of caramel. I like it too but bottom too sweet.Their tuna buay pai but still prefer verbana. For bread I dun luan hoot.![]()
Pls control your mind from running wild and pls wipe your saliva!
My helper clean for me freeit's important to keep your shoes clean, you will be surprised how many pairs of dirty white shoes i see on campus.
there is an RM10 extra charge for high tops. This one is under SkyTree apartments in BI, a few doors down from one of those bakery that birdies go crazy for, then turn around and tell their children "you better study hard now if not next time grow up, you go and sell roti"
buy jason markk and clean yourself also canMy helper clean for me free![]()
Pls control your mind from running wild and pls wipe your saliva!![]()
zooming the photo then noticed she uses magnolia barista milk
Don't need lah, just use powder detergent and brush will dobuy jason markk and clean yourself also can![]()
They still serve buns? Wow! Remind me of my childhood having kfc with proper cutlery.Today found out jb KFC had a super deal for 12.12
For Rm34, you get 2 sets of:
3 pieces of chicken, 1 bun, 1 coleslaw and 1 mashed potatoes
Effectively is 6 pieces of chicken, 2 coleslaw, 2 mashed potatoes and 2 buns.
Danga Bay, RnF opposite Flooded 12/12/25,
Jam + Flooded = Better not go JB this weekend 13-14Dec25
ya. is this the place to go if e.g. passport lost?So weird move to a further place
Yea most likely, have to contact them then ask for instructionsya. is this the place to go if e.g. passport lost?