jiakliaobee charsiew
is it better to top up later cause tax rate is higher there? 

with pap we canif u top up, u're just betting that u can live up to 55 or 65.

it's not about PAP or not. if u suay, u stepped out of home also can tio strike by lightning and die.with pap we can![]()
pap will protect usit's not about PAP or not. if u suay, u stepped out of home also can tio strike by lightning and die.

This is applies only 55yo above
Enhancements Previously (before 1 January 2025) Current (from 1 January 2025) Increase in matching grant cap $600 per year $2,000 per year, with a $20,000 cap over an eligible member’s lifetime Removal of age cap Age 55 to 70 Age 55 and above

it's not about PAP or not. if u suay, u stepped out of home also can tio strike by lightning and die.
in after only kumgong then top up![]()
the common argument is chiu may not be able to cash out the money...which is quite validCannot say like that.
It is a wise use of spare cash idling in bank with not much growth.
the common argument is chiu may not be able to cash out the money...which is quite valid
OA top up no tax rebate...if top up 3 account still got tax rebateor SA alone
Yes I do.2 weeks left to 2026
Will you do cash top-up CPF?
Renounce your citizenship is one way.i wish to empty my cpf account. impossible. useless money sitting inside
ya i know but i don't want this optionRenounce your citizenship is one way.
Then there is not much options liao other than death or terminal illnessya i know but i don't want this option