• The HardwareZone forums will be temporarily unavailable on January 21, from 5:00am to 6:00am (+8GMT) while we perform scheduled maintenance.

Pigeon Investment - How I Farm $5–6K USD Every Month Using Options

ToonBlue

where got free food from the sky one..

so ez no one work liao lah..
Gen alpha and gen z won't think like this.... They really believe money drop from the sky. You try talking to them you will know le

xcodes

dun do it.
if price keeps going down . ur monthly calls cant sell at 105 dollars liao.

can choose another stock (with a price that's higher than $105) that have Options to sell?

xcodes

Singapore style is different from US style. Unker lost his ang-teh-koh on this. I would like to blame the market maker but the fault is mostly my doing

sorry to hear that bro ...

last time I also stupid, navie or you can called it as adventurous to try out things ... I went to naked sell a Call Warrant when the index suddenly chiong like hell ... cold sweat sia ... luckily later could covered by the end of the day ... and lucky never lost my teh-koh ... :s13:

Lao_Tiko

sorry to hear that bro ...

last time I also stupid, navie or you can called it as adventurous to try out things ... I went to naked sell a Call Warrant when the index suddenly chiong like hell ... cold sweat sia ... luckily later could covered by the end of the day ... and lucky never lost my teh-koh ... :s13:
My time was called irrational exuberance :ROFLMAO:

spyder81

Is this real? Anyone knows where to sign up for honest option trading course?

Willing to work hard to learn. $5000 is enough to quit my job.

Probably win little a mth I say 1k max after his losses. Nobody will tell you that; 5k winning is like buying Liverpool to win the league then realising man city or arsenal higher chances and tripled his bets.

alex22

but you could trade within your means, even with leverage?
Hard to control myself, sometimes like pew pew pew... Canot take it

End up have to ownself arbitrage against other thing to ... Err... Keep some semblance of equilibrium

Krabs.

my intellectual level too low to understand options .... dunno how to monetize my mag7 further

fortunecat

then why still work as nurse, passion meh...

just use the time to x2 x3 his earnings not better??

funny logic
Trading with a regular income and trading without a regular income can be different. Without the safety net you might start to be humji, dun dare to enter trades or execute your plans sometimes and make more mistakes. Also doesn't mean you trade more means will earn more :o

Roundtreex

If you have the stock and the option of the stock, that is hedging.
Without underlying stock, you just have that option is called gambling.
Sooner or later you will return back all.

fortunecat

my intellectual level too low to understand options .... dunno how to monetize my mag7 further
Same, I am looking at options for years but still find it really confusing, only understand the really basic stuff. Bo talent in it (but not like I have talent in any other kind of investment) :(

xcodes

Same, I am looking at options for years but still find it really confusing, only understand the really basic stuff. Bo talent in it (but not like I have talent in any other kind of investment) :(

same here bro ... :s13:

Lao_Tiko

There is a guy in MoneyMind called ShinyThings who made his living in this stuff and he'd tell you to stick to ETF

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.