Techno Pride
Removed one shelf from the metal rack to hang clothes
huh this bto next year then mop leh. Can so fast put up to sell meh?
it look like there should be a extra spare room but they knock down to combine become 1 big master bedroom
The floor plan never show any partition. Think it's the older design. Unless the owner go edit the pic himself.
By the way, the highest transacted price for a 2rm flexi was at ghim moh link at $660k in 2021.
The worker use ur toilet and ps ?
No choice lah stomach pain while reno ur house. If not go where
Next time before reno, we should remove the WC seat.so I no choice minimum hab to replace the WC seat
They squat on the toilet bowl ....Next time before reno, we should remove the WC seat.
And see how they use

Wah if stomach pain worse, the watery sai will splattered to the top also sometimes ...The worker use ur toilet and ps ?
No choice lah stomach pain while reno ur house. If not go where

I mean remove the WC.They squat on the toilet bowl ....![]()
For me old aredy,I intend to sell my current house and buy a senior 2rm bto and stay till up lorry aredy, dun need worry how to sell or sell to who aredy ....If future buyer wants the wall reinstated the seller will head big. Haha.
Most people will want to renovate till atas standard but never think of practicality and future issues.
99 year leasehold public property. 不用太认真. Long term renter nia. LOL.
Not say shiat, they pee will also splattered to the rim also ....Might as well say change the whole toilet bowl as Mangala workers shiat before!![]()

This one so high floor
But no ventilation lehRemoved one shelf from the metal rack to hang clothes
But I ever encountered once the worker that installed the new toilet bowl, after he installed and apply the sealant, he ask me can pee or not ....I mean remove the WC.
Mean nothing there, only the drain hole
If that the case then I tell them wait, I pee first.But I ever encountered once the worker that installed the new toilet bowl, after he installed and apply the sealant, he ask me can pee or not ....
I believe not all will ask, some will just quietly pee unless we watched the whole installation process till he left.
I dun know does this works or not? But it is very popular in Japan.
This one so high floor
You dunno who use and how they useMight as well say change the whole toilet bowl as Mangala workers shiat before!![]()