Anyone here staying in 2 room BTO?

Should we move it to HomeSeekers and HomeMakers?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

cplbao

The person say the panel door to separate the bedroom and living room.

But dont explain with they knock down the hdb panel door and build their own. Serve the same purpose isnt it
it look like there should be a extra spare room but they knock down to combine become 1 big master bedroom

Techno Pride

Removed one shelf from the metal rack to hang clothes

OAYKc17.jpg

Mr.Canberra

Mr.Canberra

it look like there should be a extra spare room but they knock down to combine become 1 big master bedroom

If future buyer wants the wall reinstated the seller will head big. Haha.

Most people will want to renovate till atas standard but never think of practicality and future issues.

99 year leasehold public property. 不用太认真. Long term renter nia. LOL.

TakKiu

The floor plan never show any partition. Think it's the older design. Unless the owner go edit the pic himself.

By the way, the highest transacted price for a 2rm flexi was at ghim moh link at $660k in 2021.

Mr.Canberra

The floor plan never show any partition. Think it's the older design. Unless the owner go edit the pic himself.

By the way, the highest transacted price for a 2rm flexi was at ghim moh link at $660k in 2021.

This is not "standard" flat record price. 🤣

kage

If future buyer wants the wall reinstated the seller will head big. Haha.

Most people will want to renovate till atas standard but never think of practicality and future issues.

99 year leasehold public property. 不用太认真. Long term renter nia. LOL.
For me old aredy,I intend to sell my current house and buy a senior 2rm bto and stay till up lorry aredy, dun need worry how to sell or sell to who aredy ....

kage

Might as well say change the whole toilet bowl as Mangala workers shiat before! 🤣
Not say shiat, they pee will also splattered to the rim also ....

All this nature call very hard to control and avoid one ...

:o

kage

I mean remove the WC.

Mean nothing there, only the drain hole
But I ever encountered once the worker that installed the new toilet bowl, after he installed and apply the sealant, he ask me can pee or not .... 😂

I believe not all will ask, some will just quietly pee unless we watched the whole installation process till he left.

The_King

But I ever encountered once the worker that installed the new toilet bowl, after he installed and apply the sealant, he ask me can pee or not .... 😂

I believe not all will ask, some will just quietly pee unless we watched the whole installation process till he left.
If that the case then I tell them wait, I pee first.

Knn no way let them be the first

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.