crimsontactics
Sell stuff Bro psyger-zero!!!u sell what?
what stuff?Sell stuff Bro psyger-zero!!!![]()
Retail stuff Bro psyger-zero!!!what stuff?
Ya lah what type of stuff? Dun gong wu gong bo leh... How come that charbo & tony not around this thread become ya alibaba many many bs liao?!Retail stuff Bro psyger-zero!!!![]()
he scare kena csi.... Hint: his company uniform is pink color 1....what stuff?
Good stuff Bro alfonsoyy!!!Ya lah what type of stuff? Dun gong wu gong bo leh... How come that charbo & tony not around this thread become ya alibaba many many bs liao?!How realistically realistic are these?! I thought this is realistic thread?
he scare kena csi.... Hint: his company uniform is pink color 1....![]()
Drugs?Good stuff Bro alfonsoyy!!!![]()
Bro Crimson.. from Snow City to Jewel..Good stuff Bro alfonsoyy!!!![]()
Nonono Bro alfonsoyy!!!Drugs?
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!Bro Crimson.. from Snow City to Jewel..
Doesn't take a PHD to do a correlation..![]()
24F slept with her 42m boss for promotion!!!Nonono Bro alfonsoyy!!!![]()
24F slept with her 42m boss for promotion!!!
Bro Crimson, any colleague slept with u before? bro CrimSON!!
What they are doing? why so late they dun want to sleep? Bro Crimson!!!Yeap, but not for promotion Bro wongminmin...![]()
What they are doing? why so late they dun want to sleep? Bro Crimson!!!
Reminds me of my SAFEC days.Moi dunno Bro wongminmin!!!![]()
What ish SAFEC Bro Spike???Reminds me of my SAFEC days.![]()
u sure chiu got do NS before.....lolMoi dunno Bro wongminmin!!!![]()
What they are doing? why so late they dun want to sleep? Bro Crimson!!!
Nonono moi not from the North Bro wongminmin!!!u sure chiu got do NS before.....lol
moi Suspect chiu re jh spy!!! Bro Crimson!![]()