[Official] Let's laugh at Manchester United!

uponly

close thread please.
Ranked 5th in the table (above liverpool).
League champion contender.

jerichoo

beat possible result

win lose win lose

forever mid table

keep deluded happy and amorim in the job.

next match lose again

LOL JUST LOL

steven jialat

After 1 normal BPL win....

🚨🚨😲 Ayden Heaven: “We can TRY to FIGHT to WIN THE PREMIER LEAGUE”. 👀🏁

I am very confused by Manure fanbase and players. 1 week fighting for title 1 week not fighting for title.

kleong

See the delulu manure fan win one match nia and suddenly think they got improvement and is top class

kimsix

Amorim in!

I am happy at the progress. I think the long time search for The One may be over.

8KXf82B.png

If can win the next 5 winnable games, everyone is happy! Just like Ugarte record was broken last night!

dezzo69

After 1 normal BPL win....

🚨🚨😲 Ayden Heaven: “We can TRY to FIGHT to WIN THE PREMIER LEAGUE”. 👀🏁

I am very confused by Manure fanbase and players. 1 week fighting for title 1 week not fighting for title.

next week fighting to stay above relegation zone.

steven jialat

this is fake news. If you watch the VAR replay, it hits Licha body when he turned away, and then bounce to his arms. This photo is sneaky show the last part.

btw Licha was a beast captain last night, who says he cmi in EPL?

Manure fans happy can liao

Can't appreciate a midget center back

Btw Manure in title race now or no??

kimsix

Manure fans happy can liao

Can't appreciate a midget center back

Btw Manure in title race now or no??

i think it is coming together. amad, maz, mbeumo all had motm performance in afcon

Licha + heaven dominated Nufc attack last night. need deligt back and harry for super sub.

depends on which CDM can sign in Jan or Aug.

This boy is a beast too. will never see banana do this

XkmZfHd.jpeg

steven jialat

i think it is coming together. amad, maz, mbeumo all had motm performance in afcon

Licha + heaven dominated Nufc attack last night. need deligt back and harry for super sub.

depends on which CDM can sign in Jan or Aug.

This boy is a beast too. will never see banana do this

XkmZfHd.jpeg
What they do in AFCON got nothing to do with Manure lah wtf :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.