some people suspect they can remote control or shut offMaintainence and parts reliance?
byd Vs Tesla?No lah…Tiong 遥遥领先。
Yes according to some reports. There are a few US soldiers injuredDid the ground troops open fire at the US forces and the helicopters?
siao, ukraine got europe and american backing during biden's time, taiwan got nobody, not even un membershipUkraine never surrender after 3 years of fighting, believe the Taiwanese will fight to the end.
If I'm the Taiwanese, I'll be more than happy to unleashed all the remaining missiles and rockets at the tiong capital and coastal financial centers like Shanghai and Guangzhou (can make HK great again). Make it a very costly mistake for the tiongs and set them back by decades.
The AMDK played too gentleman in Jap's surrender.
If add a few more terms on HK to it, HK would be the Brit's
What I meant was at japan's surrender in ww2 in 1945. When HK was surrendered to the Japs in 1941, all the treaties that was signed between the Qing gov and the Brits officially ceased. Do you think if Japan is still holding on to HK in 1997, they would honour the treaty and return HK? Take note Japan was not part of this treaty for the lease of HK Island and the New Territories.You missed a many years of history. British has officially returned HK to China in year 1997. You never heard before?
There's some talk now saying, tks to d Chinese delegate meeting him. Which gave his position awayAfter meet Tiong special envoy he toh liao
What I meant was at japan's surrender in ww2 in 1945. When HK was surrendered to the Japs in 1941, all the treaties that was signed between the Qing gov and the Brits officially ceased. Do you think if Japan is still holding on to HK in 1997, they would honour the treaty and return HK? Take note Japan was not part of this treaty for the lease of HK Island and the New Territories.
It's very wasted the Japanese surrender terms did not use specific terms to indicate Japan is giving back HK to the Brits. That would have been a treaty between Japan and Britian for pist war administration.
Yep nobody will chap Taiwan. Most countries alrd declared PRC's version of One China policy.siao, ukraine got europe and american backing during biden's time, taiwan got nobody, not even un membership
My "gentleman" refers to the terms if the surrender document on the return of conquered land by Japan.Gentlemen ? U brain damage is it ? US gave indemnity to many top Japanese war criminals in exchange for unit 731 and many bio chemical results.
Not to mention US is the only one setting up multiple military bases in Japan and their soldiers not subjected to japanese law. Remember those days many rape cases by US soldiers onto local in Okinawa and none need to face Japanese law and court.
All these "gentlemen" act![]()
Now is tge time for the Taiwanese to build or buy ww2 era anti aircraft guns.Seize Lai tsing-de liao then what? TW will not automatically be "returned" to China even if its President is captured. They still need their troops to land n seize the island.
trump removed a unpopular dictator, but then the pro-american adminstration before chavez was extremely corrupt, that's why chavez was so popular ...The world knows Trump did right.
But here in Sg, because many are spoilt silly, so you see polls that disapprove of what Trump did.
LKY is right. Sinkies need a dose of bad governance for peeps to appreciate what they have.