crimsontactics
Power lah Bro Dividends Warrior!!!Patience, discipline and a little bit of luck.
of cuz it will come down eventually.They did showed the same pattern. Which is the black swan event. It will happen without a reason and exact time.
As for chart reading, you can see that the indexes is off course from its MA. Meaning this level must be touched for the market to return to normal state. And the MA level is 15% below the current price.
Technical analysis, a crash is coming. Black swan analysis, it will come when you least expected it. Star analysis, mother crash is riding the tsunami wave approaching.
Bad bag year.
doesnt have to be trump.Very much will depend on what pattern siao lang Trump chut.
USA attack Venezuela event probably will affect monday 's market. @AuraKUPO might be right this time.
When you going to be power.Power lah Bro Dividends Warrior!!!![]()
UN? Lol, UN can do nothing to US. Who will dare to sanction US?How will the Venezuela attack affect the market?
Knee-jerk downwards for potential sanctions by UN against US?![]()
UN? Lol, UN can do nothing to US. Who will dare to sanction US?![]()
When moi win Toto Bro Conscientious!!!When you going to be power.
You are losing faith in your readings. Quick combine your star reading with @harbinger255 's poop reading.wlwlsmdwl black swan event happened so fast when we are barely into 2026. Tomorrow how? Can sell and run before market open?
Yea these news mostly have no impact on the fundamentals of the companies. When stocks sells off people will always find reasons to justify so it is meaningless. The opposite is also true when the stock chiong.doesnt have to be trump.
the big boys will move the market when they see its time. News are just excuses for them to make the move.
thats why i hardly follow macro news. because there will always be bad news now n then
wlwlsmdwl black swan event happened so fast when we are barely into 2026. Tomorrow how? Can sell and run before market open?
Why are you asking a question? Everyone seeking guidance from you.Wlwlsmdwl tomorrow will be a bloodbath? Can see circuit breaker or not?
You are losing faith in your readings. Quick combine your star reading with @harbinger255 's poop reading.
US got COE?Even black Swan covid oso not much impact on property and coe prices
Too honest no good, people wanted to report me to MAS last year. Put a question mark won't tio problem.Why are you asking a question? Everyone seeking guidance from you.
faster go watch some stars or youtubers
I m referring to SGUS got COE?