[CONSOLIDATED] Trump says Venezuelan President Maduro and wife 'captured and flown out' in 'large scale strike' by US

testing_testing

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/wor...nezuela-government-cooperation-maduro-5791456

US threaten a 2nd strike to Venezuela after the interim government rebuke his word that US will take control of Venezuela oil.

Now Trump really Angry liao

Yes lah. Keep piling on the pressure. Use force to make those Venezuelans kneel on their knees.

I think this terribly wrong territory called Venezuela must relinguish control of their oil, their country and all their citizens must take to the streets to celebrate the arrival of American help! Then Venezuela will be great again!

Mr.Chibaboom

If there's no vast amount of oil in Venezuela i think Trump couldn't be bothered with them. Now he taken the country for his oil giant friends i think they are now very happy.

runicz

kill them or conveniently seized their entire fortune?
Kill them + seize everything to pay the bills. He already said that, after all ammo and bombs are expensive and the druglords (causing the expenditure, should be the one paying).

People (daft sinkies) chose to close your ears and watch mainstream media slandering instead. Lol

What were you thinking? Its Trump. You think hes gonna kill them and pretend hes some justice warrior here to 'liberate' the people and conduct democracy for other country?

Lol.

hotamp

US can do this because they are very closed to venezuela and also they stationed landing ships near to the coast, can do assault on target very fast....try that with china or russia, they will sink the ships before you can even come close, where are they gonna to fly the helicopters from?

runicz

What he said makes sense
Meaning this isn't about drugs
Typically, from my 10-15 years experience following US politics, what make sense to most common people are the persistent echo of the mainstream media.

If I keep saying you are ghey, I quit my job, spent 12-16 hours reposting and telling everyone about how you are ghey. You are ghey.

So nah, your 2 liner smart alec remark is reflecting very poorly of your common sense to me. ;)

You know I'm not exactly a Trump fan, but when I see all the attacks and slandering irrationally and persistently blasting, I think its true common sense to step in to give your 2 cents worth of reminder, you are not making much common sense.

Joseph12

if his agenda is really about drug, why need to touch the country’s oil? focus on the drug.
Haha
Yes thats right
Trump.... everyone knows what he is
If its about drugs
Start bombing all the drug labs and cocaine plantations in those south American countries

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.