7k before 今年 ends!!!As expected, not even Iran tariffs and Powell shu shu tio sue can tank the market. As I predicted, market will go to 7,000 first before a cliff dive down to greet the great mother crash!

hope so. will you have enough ammo to enter?As expected, not even Iran tariffs and Powell shu shu tio sue can tank the market. As I predicted, market will go to 7,000 first before a cliff dive down to greet the great mother crash
I don't have to enter because I don't hold stocks. Today bet today earn, alien can invade us overnight or world kena flooded by Antarctica ice also doesn't affect me.hope so. will you have enough ammo to enter?
Where is our jinx?? Feels so insecure when he is not here to claypot....
bro you also just passed 1M ah?A new high for my portfolio today. SG market is having a strong start to 2026.
Alphabet is set to open green later tonight.
Huat ah!

No money to buy stocks and hold, only have time to come here JJWW.I don't have to enter because I don't hold stocks. Today bet today earn, alien can invade us overnight or world kena flooded by Antarctica ice also doesn't affect me.
Huh $200 profit also song? Cannot even last a night in club. Why don't x10 to make it $2000 profit?this 2 weeks local banks cannot dip sia!!!! my dry powder 60% stuck!!!![]()
1.35 am update... sold for $200 profit... good night!![]()
One look can tell you are very new to the stocks market. Even a casino has many different ways to bet. You don't have to play cards to go to a casino, there are dice game, mahjong, jackpot, even electronic board.No money to buy stocks and hold, only have time to come here JJWW.
Mentally ill guy.
One look can tell you have no money lol.One look can tell you are very new to the stocks market. Even a casino has many different ways to bet. You don't have to play cards to go to a casino, there are dice game, mahjong, jackpot, even electronic board.
Same thing, you don't have to buy stocks to trade in the stocks market.
Suggest you read up more and spend at least 2 years on paper account. If not very easy got burned