Market continues to crash

Dividends Warrior

A new high for my portfolio today. SG market is having a strong start to 2026. ;)
Alphabet is set to open green later tonight.
Huat ah!

G-ipHaaaAAATp4P

Conscientious

As expected, not even Iran tariffs and Powell shu shu tio sue can tank the market. As I predicted, market will go to 7,000 first before a cliff dive down to greet the great mother crash
hope so. will you have enough ammo to enter?

TerryPower

hand itchy went to buy googl, hoping to sell for like $2 per share gains

then it drop, so I bought more...

then... it drop even more...

sorry... i jinxed googl :sad: :sad:

no wonder @ZhouXingXing said I should be careful with investment this year (btw, snake year haven't ended yet)

TerryPower

this 2 weeks local banks cannot dip sia!!!! my dry powder 60% stuck!!! :s14: :s14: :s14:

1.35 am update... sold for $200 profit... good night! :crazy:

Mecisteus

Some semi stocks have been consolidating for 6 months.

I think many will break out soon.

sumako

Intuit INTU breakdown
Hubspot HUBS breakdown
ServiceNow NOW breakdown
Atlassian TEAM breakdown
Adobe ADBE breakdown
Datadog DDOG breakdown
Snowflake SNOW breakdown
Gitlab GTLB breakdown
Dynatrace DT breakdown

Purplestars

I don't have to enter because I don't hold stocks. Today bet today earn, alien can invade us overnight or world kena flooded by Antarctica ice also doesn't affect me.
No money to buy stocks and hold, only have time to come here JJWW.

Mentally ill guy.

AuraKUPO

this 2 weeks local banks cannot dip sia!!!! my dry powder 60% stuck!!! :s14: :s14: :s14:

1.35 am update... sold for $200 profit... good night! :crazy:
Huh $200 profit also song? Cannot even last a night in club. Why don't x10 to make it $2000 profit?

AuraKUPO

No money to buy stocks and hold, only have time to come here JJWW.

Mentally ill guy.
One look can tell you are very new to the stocks market. Even a casino has many different ways to bet. You don't have to play cards to go to a casino, there are dice game, mahjong, jackpot, even electronic board.

Same thing, you don't have to buy stocks to trade in the stocks market.

Suggest you read up more and spend at least 2 years on paper account. If not very easy got burned

Purplestars

One look can tell you are very new to the stocks market. Even a casino has many different ways to bet. You don't have to play cards to go to a casino, there are dice game, mahjong, jackpot, even electronic board.

Same thing, you don't have to buy stocks to trade in the stocks market.

Suggest you read up more and spend at least 2 years on paper account. If not very easy got burned
One look can tell you have no money lol.

Casinos have rigged odds. If you go in and play in the long term, you are guaranteed to lose money.

If you play the stock market like a casino, you are guaranteed to get burned. The fact that you are unable to post any positions shows you have nothing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.