tarui04
Like tracetogether?verification is entirely optional
Singpass should never be used for anything other than really important legal or financial transactions.
I think hwz should block all non sg ip address better.admin replied
Please tell him that currently no other way. In the meantime till there is a way, he can still visit our forums just not able to view content that is considered harmful for children.
Otah shushu Please let us know his replyI help you ask him.
i actually think majority will verify because that's what sheeps do when instructedman, as a millennial who has shunned socmed like insta, tiktok and other forms of newer socmed, it's getting really hard to communicate and get updated on newsworthy issues in sg the old sch way
first they ruined Reddit due to enshiattification now they ruin this place with needless motherhood
bring back irc and icq plox
wah.. if like that , then maybe have to jump ship to a new local forum if can't use the forum at all![]()
see when they implement login with singpass lor...when the times comes then sayonara liaodun lidat, if all leave then we can only talk to VJ next time liao
After ur hwz acct verify with SingPass liao ur political views got suddenly change? Got enlightened and realized PAP is the best?
we can allow some kym with slight more leeway now but still no lewd or crude comments. just post some pic is always ok but not nekkid picThere is no more R21 or 18+ content here. Even the KYM threads are gone.
Only one reason remains. From the blocked keywords you can easily tell what is the primary motivation.
how to flag those need verify posts?Just use the forum as per normal. Not like everything is hidden.
Please also discount that some posts are susceptible to misclassificaion. Kindly flag them via feedback forum or reply in the thread to tag us or report it for our review. We are collating these for re-training![]()
PM.. lol I want to kaypoh=x
now is mainly the AI learning which is censoring all the posts la, eventually there will be lesser verified posts then maybe not so pek chek liaosee when they implement login with singpass lor...when the times comes then sayonara liao
As long as discussions are grounded with sensible arguments I think it is okeven now.. without registering using SingPass.
but knowing they already implemented AI to stream the messages ,
I will going forward be less critical of the government .
but if hoot opposition members, i wont pang chance!![]()
wah got lobang bo sharePM.. lol I want to kaypoh=x
hopefully ba...now is mainly the AI learning which is censoring all the posts la, eventually there will be lesser verified posts then maybe not so pek chek liao