ok. need to go court to prove.. ..
who want to waste time for just voicing an opinion.
better just keep quiet ..and support govt can liao.
Discord is a fscking risky app, Too many CVEs to count.or someone create a discord forum ... haha ...
we all know ... hammer cannot do the job, very buay gan..
but if got lightning strike , then yes, it will split the wood.
Maybe just keep politics out of it?
Politics is very sensitive. And it often leads to tribalism.
Even in a liberal country and environment like Canada I stay away from political discussions involving partisan lines.
Maybe just keep politics out of it?
Politics is very sensitive. And it often leads to tribalism.
Even in a liberal country and environment like Canada I stay away from political discussions involving partisan lines.
If you don’t sh 1t in public in real lifeBut IRL cannot talk about it...
so go online rant..
now go online also cannot rant about it..
Sorry, but the reality is I haven’t seen KYM threads in EDMW for the longest time yet.
Using KYM threads as an excuse to have this Singpass verification is a big stretch.
As for lewd or crude comments, I have typed some keywords which are blocked because higher mortals dislike them. These words are neither lewd nor crude.
ok if thread is about petrol pump.pump full tank is considered ok or not?
there...you have answer it yourself90+% of posts blocked has nothing to do with 18+ content. If it is used for political censorship and surveillance purpose, there is no point to verify.
If it functions properly by censoring actual 18+ content, those content are super rare and most of us here have no real desire to read them, so no need to verify either.
So verify for what?
ok if thread is about petrol pump.
otherwise this is the kind of sabokia comment that make us nuke kym threads.
YaJust now I go to toilet and saw that it was really dirty becos someone sh 1t there and never flush.
Like this also get censored.
Tell me, how great your learning AI is
to be fair, i notice lesser blocked posts now as compared to this morningJust now I go to toilet and saw that it was really dirty becos someone sh 1t there and never flush.
Like this also get censored.
Tell me, how great your learning AI is
Even a simple word like sh 1t can get a post censored.
I think you're misreading that.
What's sent is DOB.
Otherwise there will be a big list of fields. Try fetching your CDC vouchers. You'll see what I mean.
The second line is just to reinforce from whom is the info fetched from. This is to inform you. Not for sending it to us.
The appearance of this is not very reassuring:
If my full name / photo is somehow leaked, 后果不堪设想。
How about shiat? This one still can use...Ya
discovered this morning that now need to spilt the word sh 1t into two words
aiya, just dont verify lor
what's the big deal of not seeing every single post?