Anyone K1 parents here?

hammerhammer

What Kindergarten you send your kids? I got a friend send his boy to this Kiddiwinkie that cost 2K plus a month for a full day Kindergarten. He's not from rich family just an ordinary lad with pay about 6-7K with wife household income around 10K ish.

Is that too excessive? Why this school charge such fees? Really got use? I dun mind if can guarantee my child will become an elite then it's worth it but no such guarantee right? 🤔

koster

There are others which are even more expensive. Tiagong got own swimming pool.

hammerhammer

I ask him why send him there he says because he can't afford Eton House so this is the best he can do 😔

hammerhammer

They are even more expensive ones. Tiagong got own swimming pool.
Ya he says so. Many atas ones like Eton and Lorna Whiston he can't afford. But hor my niece sent her kids to Lorna Whiston last time their results also so so nia. Bye she's elite both hubby and wife are scholars both successful architects now with their own firms so loose change to them though. 😂

koster

At least he din squander his money on other useless things, but spend on his kid which is good la

hammerhammer

At least he din squander his money on other useless things, but spend on his kid which is good la
The money can be spend elsewhere. Like buying a car to improve lifestyle and ferry the kid around? Or have another kid so his kid will not be lonely? 🤔

enimen

In before TS = friend
Then there is only 1 reason why. Wifey says must, means must. No need to argue
And now husband wallet burn hole Jin sian and frustrated

Not.banned.yet

What Kindergarten you send your kids? I got a friend send his boy to this Kiddiwinkie that cost 2K plus a month for a full day Kindergarten. He's not from rich family just an ordinary lad with pay about 6-7K with wife household income around 10K ish.

Is that too excessive? Why this school charge such fees? Really got use? I dun mind if can guarantee my child will become an elite then it's worth it but no such guarantee right? 🤔
Er. What’s ur worry? Or are u just curious

icezombie

2k a month for kindergarten?! Real or not?! That’s like some people’s monthly salary leh

hachi

Trust me... Many parents like to spend money but don't like to spend time with their kids..

hachi

In before TS = friend
Then there is only 1 reason why. Wifey says must, means must. No need to argue
And now husband wallet burn hole Jin sian and frustrated
Ask wife to pay lor... Want this and that.... Expect to drop from sky...

tuxguy

Many parents plan for kids’ education path all the way, thinking this is the best for my kid but did not vote correctly

End up last step, finished education find job, uptron pawns them all

hachi

Many parents plan for kids’ education path all the way, thinking this is the best for my kid but did not vote correctly

End up last step, finished education find job, uptron pawns them all
Most stop at psle... Wonder why their kids results not better than many NC kids or PR kids... When they took away their bilingual abilities at very young age...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.