Can Or Not
How come can’t? Overseas?I need to pray 太岁 too but I can't
This year GG
How come can’t? Overseas?I need to pray 太岁 too but I can't
This year GG
Got close family member up lorryHow come can’t? Overseas?
Morning pray to 天公, incense drop, can’t find, moved cupboard can’t find. End up it’s near my feet…
Just now CSB a bit, kenna 3 ntuc points
Nevermind lah… pray also doesn’t means won’t kenna tekan…Got close family member up lorry
Cannot go GYM temple borrow and return angbao too
Ya … can be healthy and one piece at the end of year ok Liao… actually horse is not the worse, it’s born in the rat…persevere and lie low
ping ping an an
Must consult master what to do this year… mine is offend… yours is clashesMe a rat. Starting losing streak liao Lost $1000 when Viet lost to Tampines
Need to pray to edmw tai sui Liao?Morning pray to 天公, incense drop, can’t find, moved cupboard can’t find. End up it’s near my feet…
Just now CSB a bit, kenna 3 ntuc points
??? How come you ask this?Need to pray to edmw tai sui Liao?
Ur title say u fan taisui. So I say needs to pray to edmw 1 anot la.??? How come you ask this?
When one of my comment is I pray liao
OhUr title say u fan taisui. So I say needs to pray to edmw 1 anot la.
Make sure has toilet paper to wipe pigu after taking a dump.Main things:
- Dun lost your stuff.
- Dun kana scam cos of greed.
- Dun make impulsive decision.
- Avoid crowded area.
- Dun take flight if possible.
- Dun play with fire and watch your stove.
Some say this year do things careful, chance for promotion… but will be under scrutinyi am metal horse, so far so good
Use water… paper wipe until Kar Chng painMake sure has toilet paper to wipe pigu after taking a dump.
Go feedback say sorryOhnever read properly… edmw tai Sui … pray with what?
Have to be honest, this is my bad habit. I have the habit of skipping words while reading, lazy reader…Go feedback say sorry![]()