SAFRA membership renewal

gilcrest

Safra sent me invitation letter to sign up 2yrs for $20.
$10/yr only. But the very next day i brought to office and shred the letter liao. :LOL:
It degraded so low ah? Last time was $60 or more iirc

106gunner

renewal can get watch ?
If I’m not wrong must sign 5 to 10 year membership that can choose either watch

Not sure the watch promo is still on or not

Sign 10 years might as well use the $$ to buy a watch better

gilcrest

timberland-northbridge-watch-5years-1877034527.jpg

5-Year Membership Gift

Timberland Northbridge Collection Watch worth $189

2-Year Warranty

$50 for a watch is cheap le
I wonder about the costs from the manufacturer.

SmokeBomb

Signed-up liao, then bring ATB to 'show-off' say, bring her go club house to look, see, look, see and eat.
ATB jin happy and impressed.

Dudick

Maybe it means it include Only Friends subscription, u try to log in to only friends via safra app

Emperor_Hippo

How come it shows "OF membership"¿ :crazy:

fsE06TQ.md.jpg
not sure wan to renew or not just for the McDonalds voucher. last year accidentally let 3000 points expire after paying for my kid's fees.

fuah, almost $300 mcdonald vouchers kena flush down, heart damn pain.

Emperor_Hippo

Signed-up liao, then bring ATB to 'show-off' say, bring her go club house to look, see, look, see and eat.
ATB jin happy and impressed.
wanna impress ATB, bring her to real country club, not SAFRA. then she can drive in with Maybach, wear gown, step out and walk with wind in slow motion.

thank u.

swenson

Now still have free movie ticket contest bo ?
still have. Currently is the Hopper movie + one more, cannot remember what title.

If you like to watch movies in theater, better to sign up movie max member. More movie contests available to members and most likely higher chances to win from time to time due to smaller group compared to rest of SAFRA members.

win once or twice a year (I already won on average 1-2 times a year as normal safra member) take back both the safra and moviemax membership fees.

SmokeBomb

wanna impress ATB, bring her to real country club, not SAFRA. then she can drive in with Maybach, wear gown, step out and walk with wind in slow motion.

thank u.
Erm.... you are 20k/mth networth individual leh. I am 2k/mth networth individual leh.

The only CC I can go is Community Club. Not Country Club.

Plus, my atb friends are not the SYT lah....

Emperor_Hippo

If I’m not wrong must sign 5 to 10 year membership that can choose either watch

Not sure the watch promo is still on or not

Sign 10 years might as well use the $$ to buy a watch better
the watch is rubbish lah.

u take liao go carousell sell, maybe if u are lucky, bangala buy from u $50 he will also bargain.

Emperor_Hippo

still have. Currently is the Hopper movie + one more, cannot remember what title.

If you like to watch movies in theater, better to sign up movie max member. More movie contests available to members and most likely higher chances to win from time to time due to smaller group compared to rest of SAFRA members.

win once or twice a year (I already won on average 1-2 times a year as normal safra member) take back both the safra and moviemax membership fees.
nowadays theatre still got nice show to watch ah?

i think i only look forward to super mario with my kid nia.

my ownself go n watch a real movie with tons of cusswords is Top Gun Maverick.

swenson

nowadays theatre still got nice show to watch ah?

i think i only look forward to super mario with my kid nia.

my ownself go n watch a real movie with tons of cusswords is Top Gun Maverick.
yup, watched Maverick with Safra winning tix contest!!!! Free popcorn and drinks too

Emperor_Hippo

yup, watched Maverick with Safra winning tix contest!!!! Free popcorn and drinks too
the popcorn still nice ah? :s11: very forgettable (and considering the fact I had worked in GV as a student so I know the entire candy bar and box office flow very intimately).

dunno why people like to have that popcorn and drinks. even my kid also naturally fell into that "popcorn and drinks".

moviegoer experience ah? :s11:

dexboi

Visit our SAFRA Membership Roadshow at SAFRA Toa Payoh for exclusive membership deals, exciting gifts and amazing membership perks!
✅
3-Year Principal Membership from $43.60 (U.P $130.80) + $ FREE 20 SAFRA Rewards Vouchers*
✅
Only $1.09/year for each Dependent Member + Free gift*
📍
Find us here:
SAFRA Toa Payoh
📅
4-5 Mar 2026 (Wed-Thu) | 9am – 4pm
🌐
Visit safra.sg/promo for full details.

106gunner

the watch is rubbish lah.

u take liao go carousell sell, maybe if u are lucky, bangala buy from u $50 he will also bargain.
Dun look down on bangla

I ‘be seen so many of them shopping in Uniqlo, cotton on, adidas and Jiak KFC & McDonald sets

Skali is sinkie come and buy

viethai

Great ... thks for sharing

KPO_SAHM

Just wondering if sign up , could I pay for all kid activities tickets in safra using my card to entitle safra rate for kids?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.