Galaxy S26 Chargers! Cases and Accessories ++

noangel7

Chargers capable of SFC 3.0 Charging

Prolink 200W charger GD-520001 (Discontinued)
Essager QU GaN X 100w Charger
UGreen 65W GaN Charger Universal Travel Adapter

NOT capable of SFC 3.0 Charging

Prolink 65W GaN Fast Charge 3 port Universal

Cable
Essanger 100w USB C

gapboy

Chargers capable of SFC 3.0 Charging

Prolink 200W charger GD-520001 (Discontinued)
Essager QU GaN X 100w Charger
UGreen 65W GaN Charger Universal Travel Adapter

NOT capable of SFC 3.0 Charging

Prolink 65W GaN Fast Charge 3 port Universal

Cable
Essanger 100w USB C
alot brands are working fine including this

cn-11134207-7r98o-lz4h6sqioz8zda.webp

cybertech

Guess this case also will not wobble! :flash:

9zzmEeQ.jpeg
Anyone bought this case, what is the thickness on that camera portion? Really dislike the phone wibbling on flat surface but also dislike the phone looks too thick after putting on case.

noangel7

alot brands are working fine including this

cn-11134207-7r98o-lz4h6sqioz8zda.webp
Thanks for sharing. Thought to compile list cos I was surprised Prolink 65w travel adapter had no SFC 3.0. It's my favourite travel charger. But UGreen 65W travel adapter has SFC 3.0. Both 65W, both travel

noangel7

Anyone bought this case, what is the thickness on that camera portion? Really dislike the phone wibbling on flat surface but also dislike the phone looks too thick after putting on case.
I'm using it now. I can help. Measure thickness from where to where?

noangel7

This TQVM
bLocSp9.jpg

Btw the cover seems to be able to remove out right according to the Shop pictures?
About 1.4cm

No idea.. I don't see a way though...
But my previous Nillkin of this type, the cover dropped out by itself after 1.5 years

cybertech

About 1.4cm

But my previous Nillkin of this type, the cover dropped out by itself after 1.5 years
Alright just 1mm thicker than the case I am having now
ur4zWCz.jpg

Going to order one from Amazon now selling at $28. Shopee selling at $42.

aerolord

Anyone got any comment for Samsung Silicone Case? Need a case when I go to gym.

- Easy to put on and take off?
- Feels secure enough to drop from waist height?

Sibei sian, I always buy Samsung Leather/Alcantara Case, but this year they didn't make one.

MasK

Anyone got any comment for Samsung Silicone Case? Need a case when I go to gym.

- Easy to put on and take off?
- Feels secure enough to drop from waist height?

Sibei sian, I always buy Samsung Leather/Alcantara Case, but this year they didn't make one.

If you want something fuss-free which will always fit well, easy to take off anf feels good, go for the Spigen Liquid Air.
I usually use my phone naked, but my spare case for rugged activities is usually this.

MasK

So.. those of you who use the official Samsung film SP, do you always get a flawless install?

My first install already had a tiny bit of dust stuck to the SP despite me triple-checking before sliding the film over. Silly me.. decided to lift up the SP and use a dust sticker to remove it. That's it. Made a total mess. I know this would have worked well on a glass.
The film's AR properties and thinness is really good, but I've got my SmartDevil waiting for that flawless install too. At a dilemma now. Thinking of using this messed up film first, then try the 2nd piece. If still messed up, I'll go for glass.

Also, is there any glass which has the EXACT same AR properties as the samsung film??
SmartDevil AR isn't it unfortunately.

cybertech

About 1.4cm

The slide cover can be easily removed and put on back if wanted to. Dislike the need to slide the cover every time when want to use the camera or as torch light. Now with this case the phone no longer will wobble when place on a flat surface.
lCb5v27.jpg

KeYoKe

The slide cover can be easily removed and put on back if wanted to. Dislike the need to slide the cover every time when want to use the camera or as torch light. Now with this case the phone no longer will wobble when place on a flat surface.
lCb5v27.jpg
Then buy this case for what sia 🤣

noangel7

lCb5v27.jpg
Thanks for sharing. Slide all the way to the end and exert some strength and it'll pop out?

kryptonit3

So.. those of you who use the official Samsung film SP, do you always get a flawless install?

My first install already had a tiny bit of dust stuck to the SP despite me triple-checking before sliding the film over. Silly me.. decided to lift up the SP and use a dust sticker to remove it. That's it. Made a total mess. I know this would have worked well on a glass.
The film's AR properties and thinness is really good, but I've got my SmartDevil waiting for that flawless install too. At a dilemma now. Thinking of using this messed up film first, then try the 2nd piece. If still messed up, I'll go for glass.

Also, is there any glass which has the EXACT same AR properties as the samsung film??
SmartDevil AR isn't it unfortunately.
exp option Whitestone have AR as well.

cybertech

Thanks for sharing. Slide all the way to the end and exert some strength and it'll pop out?
Slide the cover until the end and slightly bend one corner of the cover and it will pop out. Do the same on the other corner and the whole cover will come out.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.