Here Who Use Handphone without case

tomsss

most ppl with slap on a case the moment they got the phone... then as much as possible protect it

but once kenna a scratch/dent/chip/bent, suddenly heck care liao. suddenly feel a case is so bulky, just the naked feel so shiok. dun care the exterior liao, that 1 little damage already -$xxx value, any additional still same -$xxx so whats teh point lol

Yuripa

Same

50% of the time caseless

50% with mag safe case so I can use the ring stand to watch shows

90% of the time I'm careful not to drop it

10% sh!+ happens either I drop or some idiot bump into me and cause me to drop

kyang69

Me.

I feel that putting on a tough case will add on to the weight and cover up the beauty of the phone.
Just only paste one metal ring at the back to attach my MRT card.

Yuripa

Me.

I feel that putting on a tough case will add on to the weight and cover up the beauty of the phone.
Just only paste one metal ring at the back to attach my MRT card.
Why use mrt card when you can use simply go on ur phone?

Hakuna Matata

Must-have for me. Dropped my phone a few times and the case/cover does help to protect it.

Nakedtoes

Use thin pp or carbon fibre case lor.. Still make the phone slim and thin and not so slippery

wutawa

i use case and pouch. both free from shopee vouchers. my Xiaomi costs $200+

Sen Sen

Use protection lah, is not like the phone will give birth to another baby phone

hotamp

normally for the first few yrs when everything is new i will use protector and a case, after few yrs everything broken down i also bo chap, just throw away all protection and use bare phone until i get a new phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.