‘I’m an ordinary person. I can’t be more ordinary’: Ex-actor Huang Yiliang now a fishmonger, hawker

dexterkim

“There is no harm in trying,” he says. “If I cannot make it, I can close the stall in two years. It is like movie-making. I want to test my limits and see how far I can go.”

He has no qualms interacting with people from all walks of life. Some former cellmates have visited his stall to support him. “I am an ordinary person,” he says. “I cannot be more ordinary.”

keewee0415

He didn't say he lives in an Ordinary World, living Ordinary Lives?

Skoda29

Remarried and got a 21yrs son undergraduate which is a blessing.Hope he will just settled to one biz and prosper.

Monstruo^

People may have forgotten how he shoot his ex-wife meijiao openly during the Star award show decades ago. Power sia. Really stunned like vegetable
What he said ah? Got video or not I wanna see

suffer0

What he said ah? Got video or not I wanna see

Someone reposted it on Tik Tok a while back but now taken down Liao. Go search online bah to see if it’s available. Maybe some Chinese websites got archive it. I remember it’s early 2000 star awards so even mewatch also cannot find

Monstruo^

Someone reposted it on Tik Tok a while back but now taken down Liao. Go search online bah to see if it’s available. Maybe some Chinese websites got archive it. I remember it’s early 2000 star awards so even mewatch also cannot find
Wah that’s so long ago. Probably some suan siao words like “luckily we are divorced” etc etc :o

Monstruo^

Anyway I think it is ok lah people switched jobs here and there why couldn’t he. All for a living mah. I got nth against him.

articland05

hope he can make it and curb his hot temper... I've a feeling there will be ppl who try to trigger him and get him into trouble just for fun

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.