saw a crow in action...really smart

articland05

someone throw a styrofoam box in plastic bag into bin....after walk off, the crow goes into the bin and take that plastic bag with box out, fly to open area and remove the box from the plastic bag...then start poking the styrofoam to open it up to eat the remaining caipng inside

I'm impressed at how it take the box out from the plastic bag...it wriggles, shake the box to loosen the bag until the bag drops off

IMG-20260429-114527.jpg

Knightoftheblackrose

Yes crows are intelligent.

they can be very evil too😈

got one time, I was walking towards a tall tree with a crow perched on a branch.
The crow gave me an evil looking stare.

When I was just about to walk under the branch, my six sense told me to stop walking.
Because of my unexpected pause, I avoided getting hit by the crow’s sh1t.
It purposely wanted to sh1t on my head .

Eberjey九九

They not only smart de they also big bully. My block got ppl pray put huat kuah on the floor. The small bird like pigeon la maya la want to take a bit to eat. Knn the crow don let them eat. Just take all. Den make the loud kwak kwak sound scare other bird

byfun

They not only smart de they also big bully. My block got ppl pray put huat kuah on the floor. The small bird like pigeon la maya la want to take a bit to eat. Knn the crow don let them eat. Just take all. Den make the loud kwak kwak sound scare other bird

I have seen pigeon outfight a crow on 1 to 1 for food. The crow ll stand beside see the piegon makan the food.

If the crow get near the pigeon peck at the crow.

Ironside

someone throw a styrofoam box in plastic bag into bin....after walk off, the crow goes into the bin and take that plastic bag with box out, fly to open area and remove the box from the plastic bag...then start poking the styrofoam to open it up to eat the remaining caipng inside

I'm impressed at how it take the box out from the plastic bag...it wriggles, shake the box to loosen the bag until the bag drops off

IMG-20260429-114527.jpg
I saw one next to me today. didn't attack me because I am not botak.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.