orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
Not impressed by her looks

Looks like any typical auntie in Sg

dambio

More chio in the 90s when she first started acting.

Now still chio, but ripe (mature) already.
Ya...but most ladies while they're young all will look nicer 1 lašŸ˜‚

Esp if they're d fair type. 一白遮三丑!

kage

More chio in the 90s when she first started acting.

Now still chio, but ripe (mature) already.
I remember she first started acting 90s, got one scene in a movie call "Meng Bo 孟波((city hunter) ", she at a bar, drink a shot on a glass wif her mouth only, that scene i really tak boleh tahan .... :s42:

Other then tat, she is pretty, but not really to my liking. Ya, call me andy :o

Mr.Chibaboom

Is she dating louis koo or something? The media always like to pair the two together saying the two are seemingly in a relationship :s22:

Monstruo^

yes, one of the 4 maid ... :s42:

of cos sister promegranate(石榓) stole the limelight ....
Eh? How come I didn’t know. I watched the movie countless times :o 难道 never notice her at all?

kage

On screen couple only bah

I thought Louis Koo ish ghey? Long ago I from xhz heard about it until nao
really never heard before he grey .... only heard last time he go jail before only ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.