I got hair loss... How???

Shirley2809

I'm using system 3
http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=69835&catid=11936

Yeah buy online is cheaper. Like from drugstore.com it;s US16.99. But you have to gather a few ppl to buy and share shipping then will be cheaper..

I bought it from a hair salon at TPY. The name of the salon is De Elements. It's located at the back of TPY hdb hub. Further down NTUC, then you'll see cheers then the salon is opposite cheers.

Have always been a Nioxin user then i find it pretty ex then switch to Silkpro. Really is backside itchy!

lawrence90

I'm using system 3
http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=69835&catid=11936

Yeah buy online is cheaper. Like from drugstore.com it;s US16.99. But you have to gather a few ppl to buy and share shipping then will be cheaper..

I bought it from a hair salon at TPY. The name of the salon is De Elements. It's located at the back of TPY hdb hub. Further down NTUC, then you'll see cheers then the salon is opposite cheers.

Have always been a Nioxin user then i find it pretty ex then switch to Silkpro. Really is backside itchy!
lol.... i stay in tpy...

de elements sell ah? they sell how much??

magnifico

nioxin can be found at people's park complex. the shop where they sell cheap toiletries. shop name is swanston iirc. it's alot cheaper than getting it from salons. hth! :)

Shirley2809

Ohh then very easy for you to get liao. De elements sell $38 or $36 i cannot remember.

But if like what magnifico said, the shop at PPC sell then you go there buy better. Salon prices are at least 100% markup :(

You got go De Elements cut hair bo?

lawrence90

nioxin can be found at people's park complex. the shop where they sell cheap toiletries. shop name is swanston iirc. it's alot cheaper than getting it from salons. hth! :)
its on which floor ah~?

Ohh then very easy for you to get liao. De elements sell $38 or $36 i cannot remember.

But if like what magnifico said, the shop at PPC sell then you go there buy better. Salon prices are at least 100% markup :(

You got go De Elements cut hair bo?
so cheap ah?

means the PPC there is abt 1/2 the price?

means like that overseas more exp!! :eek:

skye..

lawren.

i think u go beijing 101 or yun nam let them check hair see what they say bah...

or u ish go b4 le.>?

Shirley2809

Don't know leh my friend who is a supplier for hair products to salon told me one.. She say the prices are at least 100% marked up. You can try to check out at chinatown there lor.

Anyway i saw your hair at the hair thread. I think Nioxin suits you! Because my hair scalp looks like this last time then i started using Nioxin. And Nioxin is actually a hairloss shampoo also.. Will make your hair look fuller and this shampoo is meant for oily scalp.

Don't go beijing 101 or yunnam la. Don't go there be carrot =:p

lawrence90

Don't know leh my friend who is a supplier for hair products to salon told me one.. She say the prices are at least 100% marked up. You can try to check out at chinatown there lor.

Anyway i saw your hair at the hair thread. I think Nioxin suits you! Because my hair scalp looks like this last time then i started using Nioxin. And Nioxin is actually a hairloss shampoo also.. Will make your hair look fuller and this shampoo is meant for oily scalp.

Don't go beijing 101 or yunnam la. Don't go there be carrot =:p
ooooo

ok.... u know that shop is which floor?? :s11:

retr0-

are u often exposed to the computer?
if yes, then might cause hairfall (always happens to me if long period sit near computer)
just try not to wash ur hair too often
if can, just rinse with water enough liao

lawrence90

if yes, then might cause hairfall (always happens to me if long period sit near computer)
for me, yes.

must wash morning + night right? cause i oily scalp?

iakmail

only proven treatment tt works, pregaine shampoo n minoxidil spray (either growell or regain)

it works for me, dun try other pdts, u will waste ur money

SibehEng

i tink for oily scalp.. better to wash at least once everyday?? keep the scalp clean if not will block the foli...

BabyEDMW

i think wash twice or thrice a day is advisable, nioxin can be bought at Venus. I think 65bucks correct me if i'm wrong

BabyEDMW

maybe you can buy those 50ml shampoo seen at watson, throw away the liquid in it and fill with nioxin shampoo and carry to office, wash hair during lunch or break.

lawrence90

i think wash twice or thrice a day is advisable, nioxin can be bought at Venus. I think 65bucks correct me if i'm wrong
venus! :eek:

65!!?!?! :eek:

outside selling for 70/70+ wor~!

i went leewah + pink beauty but dun sell, didn't know venus sell~!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.