Police National Service

Eunhoon

hes a jerk. like to pump people for nothing, middle of the night will do barrack inspection. if he not happy, all go for a midnight run. sometimes if friday he buay song, all will book out with a wet shirt.

no good at all, best is you dont kena delta coy. if not your hta time will be very miserable :(

31 more days to enlistment and and as from *Hellsoul* that Other two Coy been filled up.. :(

hellsoul

1 more mth ah.. most likely half of delta will be filled up also.. by NPCO, NPCSO, APO.. and i'm going delta for my npco training.. dam sianz..i wan my charlie back!!

Eunhoon

1 more mth ah.. most likely half of delta will be filled up also.. by NPCO, NPCSO, APO.. and i'm going delta for my npco training.. dam sianz..i wan my charlie back!!

so meaning that ... 100% go delta?!! for June 10 intake? :(

Didjerama

99th intake ORD LOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my FI was Gus Miao...ex SAF Commando..u get him for FI, u suck thumb fit until siao ah..hahaha

now reservist 5 cycles liaos..

waiting for ROD!

hellsoul

depends on how big is ur intake also.. mayb lucky get charlie lo.. but delta i think the most fill up 2 levels only.. got 5 more levels.. haha

matt00

yoz.. so when will be the 129th intake npco posted out?
btw.. if u goin to delta coy = "Welcome To Hell :o"

biodraft

31 more days to enlistment and and as from *Hellsoul* that Other two Coy been filled up.. :(
bloody hell you are going for training, not holiday. dont have to ****ing worry so much.

no matter coy cmdr good or bad you still have to tahan, it is part of growing up. hope you will not be like this after you pop.

Eunhoon

bloody hell you are going for training, not holiday. dont have to ****ing worry so much.

no matter coy cmdr good or bad you still have to tahan, it is part of growing up. hope you will not be like this after you pop.

no worrires i changed my mind few hours back.. .after calling my friend from 131intake.. can comfirm go Delta Coy at a 99.99999999....% i WILL TAHAN NOt like i complain will make things Change.:s12:

Eunhoon

you gonna scare the sh1t outta that kid over here!!

hell no, Thats Not gonna Make me Sh1t on my pants. :s13: if wanna Tahan . Tahan all the way. . LoOk on the bright side I will Lose More weight then i had expected. Thats is if Hell Have Any Light in it. who Knows.

biodraft

no worrires i changed my mind few hours back.. .after calling my friend from 131intake.. can comfirm go Delta Coy at a 99.99999999....% i WILL TAHAN NOt like i complain will make things Change.:s12:
hope delta coy cmdr can make you a better person.

ggnubs

trainee time most fun liao still complain for wat? :s27: My FI was a ****er during my time. farhan from 116th i doubt u heard about him. aiya after u left tracom u will know wat i trying to say. i miss my squadmates :( fond memories

Eunhoon

hope delta coy cmdr can make you a better person.

oh, that will be great :s13:
Who's Gonna make him a Better Person? Any Takers?
Im Childish now . let me be. as in 30 more days .. i cant be . Boy To Man.

Eunhoon

trainee time most fun liao still complain for wat? :s27: My FI was a ****er during my time. farhan from 116th i doubt u heard about him. aiya after u left tracom u will know wat i trying to say. i miss my squadmates :(

call them?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.