Police National Service

biodraft

HEy guys!..

i still got ard 3 ++ months to ORD..
i have some of my friends who ord-ed alr...
n i noe some of them got posted to KINS, but some back to their own division where they serve their 2 yrs NS...

so guys..
Which posting is better?..going back to ur own DIV?..or KINS?.. cos from wat i heard from seniors..for Kins..u carry mp5 under the sun to guard establishments..like jurong island.. isit true?..
by going back to ur own div, i saw some reservists joining the team..n sometimes sit in patrol cars as 3rd man crew..n provide help to the Reg/NSF on duty..

but after reading the posts by seniors here..some say they enjoy KINS..haha. im abit confused alr..so guys..maybe u all can roughly describe the duties in kINS?..

thanks alot!
in kins, we train like dogs. under the hot sun we do training. clear weapon like mad, march like ****.

kena torture like dunno what. sleep late, wake up early.

its hellllllllllllllll

Eunhoon

bro!! just wanna ask what if i fail my PSOC by a few mins , and my PDT im really worried that i have forgotten some moves. what if i fail and fail for the retest will i still be able to pop? :( i think too much sorry guys

Eunhoon

3mths leh :(

and somemore now the new intakes cannot leave hair liao must cut like mungkok until last mth in tracom before being posted out

look on the brighter side! hahax you still can see me. lol untill i POP lo. :) tomorrow have ippt :( sure fail my pull up still zero fighter

biodraft

bro!! just wanna ask what if i fail my PSOC by a few mins , and my PDT im really worried that i have forgotten some moves. what if i fail and fail for the retest will i still be able to pop? :( i think too much sorry guys
what is psoc?

divineone

Let's just say, PDT is impossible to fail. Don't worry. PSOC as long as u make an effort to run also wun fail. I was the 2nd last out of the 12 i went with, and still its a passing timing.

Eunhoon

Let's just say, PDT is impossible to fail. Don't worry. PSOC as long as u make an effort to run also wun fail. I was the 2nd last out of the 12 i went with, and still its a passing timing.

PDT impossible to fail? PSOC for me it loOk far already to slow down my timing and reachin there you have to jump run and hop.. for now i only know of 3 stations. and after all those you still have to run all the way to the ending line outside the dojo. :( FAR* :(

Eunhoon

you won't fail ur psoc..becoz..i believe everyone will help you.. :D

Bro, so you're User arh? hahax, we talked before we enlisted right? hahax thanks for begin there see you later in camp. we are having our PDT Exam Soon :( are you ready?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.