Civil Defence PTP +BRT

hellclown

lng time no post...~~ POP loh...wah sho many charlie coy... me frm charlie gangster...:s16:

on monday...juz wear smart-4...bring sum pen..writing materials..and 11b... remember ar...c coy come b4 0730hrs... hope i can get medic....>.< for srb...bring pt kit..and normally yr stuffs u bring during recruit days......... ~SRB~~~ FIREFIGHTER~~~~:s13:

fuk sia..footdrill com.. my squad many black sheeps...thrw our face...cheesepies...

ya lo.. so many C coy ar.. haha

GetFuzzy

yea alpha won this 108th intake footdrill and they managed to do it with a bang.

A record of 230/250 points.. the highest any company has ever scored over the years. Next was Bravo Coy with 199/250.. followed by Charlie Coy with 189/250.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Finally, Alpha won!

Alpha FTW!

kongjj

sexpose u all!
haha
well alot from the "c" or "8" here?

anw segar is gone for info =/

foxy_20

major is rumor nia...not confirm.. LTA leow is the new C coy OC... cant really say how is he..since oni interact less dan 3 weeks nia... but he gimme the feelin like encik onn.. :)

haizz.... y the moc instructors sibei siao on sia....izit wana prove to other vocation ppl tat we are not ****y/sissy or gays -_-.... cheesepies...

melankholy

major is rumor nia...not confirm.. LTA leow is the new C coy OC... cant really say how is he..since oni interact less dan 3 weeks nia... but he gimme the feelin like encik onn.. :)

haizz.... y the moc instructors sibei siao on sia....izit wana prove to other vocation ppl tat we are not ****y/sissy or gays -_-.... cheesepies...

i dont think theres anything to prove. once you become a station medic, all the preconceptions or notions you had about medics being soft will be long gone when youre doing cpr on a badly mutilated road accident victim.

foxy_20

i cant wait to pass out frm moc >.< haizz...later have to read their "bible" and do homework T_T...

spy007

Honestly, I despise this kinda people who find it fun by playing rank. Did not earn my respect for that 6 weeks. What you learn there is like 20% of what u actually do. So the BS they teach doesn't really help. U can forget abt FADs.. IV and injections.. since u wun be doing them if your posted to stations. Ur gonna micropore and melolin/gauze all the way. Plus all that knowledge and training on protocols.. you won't be calling the shots anyway so why waste the time? MOs are there to do the heavy lifting carry patients, cpr compressions, prep IV lines plus a whole lot of admin. Once u pass out u will noe ;)

franklhy

Honestly, I despise this kinda people who find it fun by playing rank. Did not earn my respect for that 6 weeks. What you learn there is like 20% of what u actually do. So the BS they teach doesn't really help. U can forget abt FADs.. IV and injections.. since u wun be doing them if your posted to stations. Ur gonna micropore and melolin/gauze all the way. Plus all that knowledge and training on protocols.. you won't be calling the shots anyway so why waste the time? MOs are there to do the heavy lifting carry patients, cpr compressions, prep IV lines plus a whole lot of admin. Once u pass out u will noe ;)

to all the new MOC trainees, PLEASE LEARN YOUR INJECTION AND IV PROPERLY. one medic from the previous MOC did not even know the process of doing IV when he posted to medical centre. he didn't even know how to hold the injection properly, and whether to stretch or squeeze the skin while injecting.

Nanodesu

to all the new MOC trainees, PLEASE LEARN YOUR INJECTION AND IV PROPERLY. one medic from the previous MOC did not even know the process of doing IV when he posted to medical centre. he didn't even know how to hold the injection properly, and whether to stretch or squeeze the skin while injecting.

Hay Senior Medic! Haha I know who ur talking about xD..

GetFuzzy

Yes, what you learn at MOC is mostly BS. Once you reach station, you will know.

nufcrulz

i heard segar become major? then who replacing him?

yes its true segar is being promoted to major, got posted to the hazmat branch at hq scdf..

Free_MaN

franklhy. how's ur MOC training days? the instructors just make us feeling like dog and low morale.

franklhy

franklhy. how's ur MOC training days? the instructors just make us feeling like dog and low morale.
like dog and low morale? like in what way?

mine was alright. but aiya first week is always like that. they wanna make sure that the slackers (if there are any) don't keng so much and all that. as the weeks pass you'll get used to it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.