How many times of Driving Tests (TP) you took to pass?

chilli_80

np bro, i also feel demoralise when my sub 33 get 34 pts.. i jus felt v sad. lucky instuctor pass me. cos mostly are careless mistake. but since he gib me a chance. i will prove it to him. and let him see he didnt pass me for wrong. :D

not bro la...sis...hehehe. nvm, im having another revision 2moro..will try my best.. jia you!

ducky_88

not bro la...sis...hehehe. nvm, im having another revision 2moro..will try my best.. jia you!

ok sister. noted. jia you. rmb all those things dat u did wrong and correct them. onli tis will help u stop ur mistake. always learn from mistake. :D I tok like i hab passed my TP. hehe well hope i pass. :s13:

xholyguyx

Immediate failures:

other pts...blindspot, insufficient acceleration, e-brake wrong technnique, improper turning, wrong braking technique....bla bla... adds up to 22pts lor

except blind spot, my instructor never point out my other mistake. thing like what u mention..." insufficient acceleration, e-brake wrong technnique, improper turning, wrong braking technique" he all never tell me before.

how sia?

chilli_80

except blind spot, my instructor never point out my other mistake. thing like what u mention..." insufficient acceleration, e-brake wrong technnique, improper turning, wrong braking technique" he all never tell me before.

how sia?

huh?? hw come?? u takin which center? or private?
or maybe u really drive well, there nothing for him to say?? hehe

chilli_80

ok sister. noted. jia you. rmb all those things dat u did wrong and correct them. onli tis will help u stop ur mistake. always learn from mistake. :D I tok like i hab passed my TP. hehe well hope i pass. :s13:

ok..ok.. will update u guys on my performance 2moro.. hehe ;)

jtchoy

today I went with colleague practise little while. got 2 car park lots beside one pillar. No pole, use the pillar as pole lor :D

is at multi-storey car park. I go up and down until 1st floor only and the slope wider and not so steep as other carpark :D

my friend play me up. take her lessons slowly so don't know when then can book her tp test. I wait for her until :yawn:

eerrrrr........first time talk to you, forgot to say "hello jtchoy!" :o
Good to know, practice makes perfect! Soon you'll have no problems parking... :)

Hi ka-you! (No offence! :s13:)

n0d3

yup from sch.:s13: i always too near to the right pole.

grats. u zai leh heavily rain also can. ask u ar if raining on road. wat is the best spd to go with.

BBDC those 70 limit stretch usually I go 65 on a normal day. But that day really HEAVY HEAVY rain, wiper need to put fastest setting lol so I went about 50ish. Visibility was affected so best to travel slow. I'm sure the tester would understand, SAFETY FIRST!

ducky_88

BBDC those 70 limit stretch usually I go 65 on a normal day. But that day really HEAVY HEAVY rain, wiper need to put fastest setting lol so I went about 50ish. Visibility was affected so best to travel slow. I'm sure the tester would understand, SAFETY FIRST!

oh. den when ur spd is 40 would u change to gear 4 or remain in gear 3. if there is a car in front of u driving slowly.:s13:

cool28man

go to SSDC and tell the counter u wan to take BTT(private). den aft u pass for take PDL(DRIVE with instuctor beside u onli) meanwhile take go apply for FTT(private). aft clearing all the courses and theory test. time for TP(traffic police). to own a license u nid to pass ur TP test with pts NOT exceeding 18 points.:D gd luk!

Thx for your info, bro! I will post again if any problem.:D

n0d3

oh. den when ur spd is 40 would u change to gear 4 or remain in gear 3. if there is a car in front of u driving slowly.:s13:

If you think theres enough space, you should try to change up to gear 4 instead of dragging in 3 when you're doing 40.

ocillator

If you think theres enough space, you should try to change up to gear 4 instead of dragging in 3 when you're doing 40.

You can go up to 45kph on a gear 3. Furthermore, you are following closely behind another vehicle. There is a possiblility of slowing down, and you will then need to down your gear to 3 again just because of that.

chilli_80

yeah..im back! todays revision is difinitely better..phew! did well on the road (with full concentration) but...... cant get my car straight agn for parking.. wat the hell!! i think i tao hong... :o

ducky_88

yeah..im back! todays revision is difinitely better..phew! did well on the road (with full concentration) but...... cant get my car straight agn for parking.. wat the hell!! i think i tao hong... :o

grats. parking wise i think nt bad le..slowly de ma u stil gt few revision rite. :D jia you chili!:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.