How many times of Driving Tests (TP) you took to pass?

xholyguyx

huh?? hw come?? u takin which center? or private?
or maybe u really drive well, there nothing for him to say?? hehe

i taking as private. TP next wk. dunno if my skill is there or not, cos he didnt really comment much.

there's a slight chance that i'm too good. HAHA

but i know my lane change is not there yet. always fails to judge if i shld change lane or wait for more opening when there is lots of car.

chilli_80

but i know my lane change is not there yet. always fails to judge if i shld change lane or wait for more opening when there is lots of car.

i use to have tis problem too...must be daring abit...hahaha. get ur instructor to let u practise more on lane changing lor....

hwaa

yah i think the girls wear sexier abit, reveal abit part is quite true.. Generally majority of the tester ish quite tiko one... One when go tp can see some of the girls taking tp is wear quite revealing the dressing..

ducky_88

yah i think the girls wear sexier abit, reveal abit part is quite true.. Generally majority of the tester ish quite tiko one... One when go tp can see some of the girls taking tp is wear quite revealing the dressing..

:s13:for guys best to wear jeans with a T-shirt:s11::D

hwaa

:s13:for guys best to wear jeans with a T-shirt:s11::D

guys i think now more casual already, my instructor told me to wear jeans, i wore jeans and a polo.. but i see pple wearing bermudas etc.. so no issues i guess. :D

but then i saw a female same tp timing as me .. wear casually and i can see something protuding out from her top ... and i was damn blardy shocked. :eek:

guessed she passed. ;)

chilli_80

yeah... lots of my friends say tat too....but really meh?? i guess u must c which tester la.. if tat mr poh.. i tink he dun care la.. hes out to fail everybody... hehehe... :s13:

one of my instructor says, best is u wear very smart n presentable... :s13:

ducky_88

chili jie jia you. will be waiting for ur gd news. and hope to see ur slip appear pass.:D:s13:

chilli_80

okok.:D so far aft u clear ur lesson. how many did u gone to and stil left how many:s11:

went for 6 lessons so far, left 4 lessons.. i tink my instructor quite worried for me, he kept asking me.. everyday go for lesson not tired ah..hehe

nvm.. determination..i want to pass 1st time!!:s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.