Kyochiro's Ghostly Tales~

BioProEng

ncc means ncc rah :mad: national cadet corps. moi ish clt :( cheap labour team. our hq ish at amoy quee camp and that camp ish sibeh....

:eek: never knownp got ncc... thought ncc for ginnas wan.....

ish got possession case before. but i think every sch sure bound to have one chiu which year? how come chiu dunch knoe anything :(

i also no know. you which batch/yr wan?

The bold place I heard before..
Makan place?
SIC story?

Library?
The toilet is kind of creepy..:eek:
Everytime I pang sai.. I faster pang then faster go one..

but library ish common leh, cause too quiet liao. then sure feel creepy in toilet wan. i also know this toilet near mass comm wan (last time, no know got change location or not). this toilet, no matter at wad time of day, always very dark de... even with lights on lor.

hokay moi ish belieb chiu. moi ish year 3 nia :o

makan place used to be the huge mechanical workshop mah. then you know lecturer last time everytime say long hair must bun up.

nong nong time ago got this guy/girl cant remember nvr bun up long hair. then the hair got caught in one of the spinning machines, cant remember. then kena pulled in to the machine. next thing you know...:( from that day nght time go there can hear ppl scream/cry cant remember le.

library toilet ish moi friend rast time got camp there. then she walking alone passing by the library. can hear loud loud footsteps behind her. but then she was all alone. only when pass by library then have. and ish definitely not echo wor

this wksp soty ish common leh. more like urban legend liao. hmmm.... maybe need go back np ssrr, to see what they change. maybe the canteen ish the wksp i know :s22:

the library i got no feel before. last time eca, always stay till late de.....

last time, where the convention centre and the block beside, used to be the octagon and blk 56.
very dark place. me no likes it.

the blocks beside octagon wan? that place ish old ba. daytime ish also creepy... but not as bad as certain other places. but surely, is one of the place you wan to keep out at night.... forgot what this block call liao.

but agree. blk 50 (the eng block right), really ish very de......... can't remember which lvl, even bright sunny noon, the corridor ish a bit uncanny, probably because the design ish such that, no lights can come in...

alibababags

but chiu gos makan place chiurself can hear anots :s11: the footsteps one is :eek:

Night time as in how late?
I thought makan place will be lock?
How do people get in?

when stay overnight camp got chance go and ssrr lor. makan place was quite recent actually. it only opened up like last semester. before that was the mechanical workshop. and back then ppl can hear things liao. now i dont really know but sure got ways in one :o

alibababags

:eek: never knownp got ncc... thought ncc for ginnas wan.....

i also no know. you which batch/yr wan?

but library ish common leh, cause too quiet liao. then sure feel creepy in toilet wan. i also know this toilet near mass comm wan (last time, no know got change location or not). this toilet, no matter at wad time of day, always very dark de... even with lights on lor.

this wksp soty ish common leh. more like urban legend liao. hmmm.... maybe need go back np ssrr, to see what they change. maybe the canteen ish the wksp i know :s22:

the library i got no feel before. last time eca, always stay till late de.....

the blocks beside octagon wan? that place ish old ba. daytime ish also creepy... but not as bad as certain other places. but surely, is one of the place you wan to keep out at night.... forgot what this block call liao.

but agree. blk 50 (the eng block right), really ish very de......... can't remember which lvl, even bright sunny noon, the corridor ish a bit uncanny, probably because the design ish such that, no lights can come in...

moi now 3rd year having attachment :o moi ish go ncc camp ish sian one. at night sleep moi friend saw somebody hugging me :eek: then ish can see pochong and alot of fatimah rocker.

yea actually the hair story quite old liao. maybe pass down until ppl dont believe whether true or not also. blk50 ish the business block mah. the one with red painted railings. corridor ish no sunlight one. actually block 50 is okay. only on certain levels.

blk 72 is the unexpected one actually. canteen one also. last time construction got one worker accidentally kena walled up til now. may sound similar to the TP one lah but ish true. but happen long long time ago.

BioProEng

moi now 3rd year having attachment :o moi ish go ncc camp ish sian one. at night sleep moi friend saw somebody hugging me :eek: then ish can see pochong and alot of fatimah rocker.

yea actually the hair story quite old liao. maybe pass down until ppl dont believe whether true or not also. blk50 ish the business block mah. the one with red painted railings. corridor ish no sunlight one. actually block 50 is okay. only on certain levels.

blk 72 is the unexpected one actually. canteen one also. last time construction got one worker accidentally kena walled up til now. may sound similar to the TP one lah but ish true. but happen long long time ago.

oh? wait, so eng block is block 40? moi forgot liao... so nong time liao....

i think the hugging you thing, ish your friend bluff you wan....

the hair story, seems to be used in any wksp existed.... even in oversea... so this wan is more like urban legend then true story.....

the kena walled in wan, ish around which yr? cause its non-existance during my time wor....

BioProEng

Night time as in how late?
I thought makan place will be lock?
How do people get in?

all canteen ish got lock de? or they change liao? from what i know, canteen ish got no door wan leh....

masscomm block lvl 8 :s22: anybody heard about that infamous video

wad video? no heard of...... can share share?? how come so many interesting stuff happens after i left ah? so boring in np last time.... oh also, the pub still there in np? or close liao?

BioProEng

NP one. the one where a couple of students stayed back to make a trailer in school. they unknowing capture somebody else in the video and didnt know it until they were editing it.

later that pex ish moi :s22:

cause many times go out with friends, they take pics i always siam.... then many photos they take, i just happens to be in background (not intended wan), machiam like ghost like that.... :s22:

alibababags

oh? wait, so eng block is block 40? moi forgot liao... so nong time liao....

i think the hugging you thing, ish your friend bluff you wan....

the hair story, seems to be used in any wksp existed.... even in oversea... so this wan is more like urban legend then true story.....

the kena walled in wan, ish around which yr? cause its non-existance during my time wor....

no lah the hugging one is true. cos my friend dont bluff about this type of things one. somemore got a few times sleeping can feel tapping one my shoulder but when i turn around nobody at all liao.

then sleep in bunk sometimes can hear people scratching the window pane from outside. even pangsai also will disturb :mad:

then got one incident it impersonate one of my friends. moi friend even talked to it somemore without knowing. but real one actually sleeping upstairs :s22:

walled in one i think super long ago bah. when they building canteen one blk 72 i think. blk 72 canteen one not many people know about it. cos all focus on blk 50 :s22: but if you go to the cca rooms above canteen one. especially at night. quite eerie. can feel abit abit.

alibababags

all canteen ish got lock de? or they change liao? from what i know, canteen ish got no door wan leh....

wad video? no heard of...... can share share?? how come so many interesting stuff happens after i left ah? so boring in np last time.... oh also, the pub still there in np? or close liao?

makan place ish air conditioned foodcourt leh :s22: and yes the pub is still there beside the alumni :o

later that pex ish moi :s22:

cause many times go out with friends, they take pics i always siam.... then many photos they take, i just happens to be in background (not intended wan), machiam like ghost like that.... :s22:

no reh. 8 or 9pm chiu will still be in sch ah :s11: somemore they capture the person at masscomm lvl 8. but at the time of the shoot, no one was supposed to be there. this one has been confirmed by one of my lecturers :o

:eek: gotch beedio link?

beedio i still cannot find leh. search so long liao.

EatSnakeWarrior

no lah the hugging one is true. cos my friend dont bluff about this type of things one. somemore got a few times sleeping can feel tapping one my shoulder but when i turn around nobody at all liao.

then sleep in bunk sometimes can hear people scratching the window pane from outside. even pangsai also will disturb :mad:

then got one incident it impersonate one of my friends. moi friend even talked to it somemore without knowing. but real one actually sleeping upstairs :s22:

walled in one i think super long ago bah. when they building canteen one blk 72 i think. blk 72 canteen one not many people know about it. cos all focus on blk 50 :s22: but if you go to the cca rooms above canteen one. especially at night. quite eerie. can feel abit abit.

this type of disturb huan moi ish kenna before~ moberly in SP. sleeping then behind my ear got people calling me... "wei! wei! wei!" i turn around no one then the voice still there...:eek:

BioProEng

makan place ish air conditioned foodcourt leh :s22: and yes the pub is still there beside the alumni :o

no reh. 8 or 9pm chiu will still be in sch ah :s11: somemore they capture the person at masscomm lvl 8. but at the time of the shoot, no one was supposed to be there. this one has been confirmed by one of my lecturers :o

beedio i still cannot find leh. search so long liao.

wa lau... sho good. moi time still open air concept leh.... then somemore, canteen 4 (the bio/IT canteen?) their plate still uses NAP plates... its then i know NP had their initials change.... :s22:

lol joke lah... but moi last time really ish stay late in np wan.... at least twice a week, go home 10+ wan...

this type of disturb huan moi ish kenna before~ moberly in SP. sleeping then behind my ear got people calling me... "wei! wei! wei!" i turn around no one then the voice still there...:eek:

moi kenna before, but belive is my sub-conscious mind waking moi up when moi not supposed to be sleeping etc :o

but voice still their when you wake up??? :s22:

EatSnakeWarrior

wa lau... sho good. moi time still open air concept leh.... then somemore, canteen 4 (the bio/IT canteen?) their plate still uses NAP plates... its then i know NP had their initials change.... :s22:

lol joke lah... but moi last time really ish stay late in np wan.... at least twice a week, go home 10+ wan...

moi kenna before, but belive is my sub-conscious mind waking moi up when moi not supposed to be sleeping etc :o

but voice still their when you wake up??? :s22:

i doubt it was my sub consciousness , we were dead tired that night. and yes when i opened my eyes and turned around to see i could still hear it :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.