Police National Service

SpellSinger

wah need to buck up ! last couple of days have been hectic for me. starting to get a bit careless and muddy-headed during night shift. Accidentally misplaced my div pass, lucky found it. Sigh, need to adapt soon or else will kena charged easily :p.

Beta_Tester

actually u should go ns portal and do it. then pns will send an email to your company and ask your company to do the pay claim this is wad I always do.

My Div say they will settle, my coy say they will do it. I think if this year they nv pay me back for last yr n this yr reservist plus those Shooting one.. I dunno who to turn to. I wanna do the eportal.. my coy HR Manager tell me mai worry.. :x

OmegaLeadR

My Div say they will settle, my coy say they will do it. I think if this year they nv pay me back for last yr n this yr reservist plus those Shooting one.. I dunno who to turn to. I wanna do the eportal.. my coy HR Manager tell me mai worry.. :x

They still owe you money for last year's reservist? You sure your hr manager doing his job not?

OmegaLeadR

haha, then when you all finally POP it'll be even better, trust me...haha...do yourself proud, do your parents proud :)

i think as long as you don't mess up, don't tio charged and make a lot of good friends, it's all going well.

catBre

i think as long as you don't mess up, don't tio charged and make a lot of good friends, it's all going well.

haha, yes don't mess up. and you'll do well

Want to get real? here's where it can't get as good :)

Real people, Real danger...your every move matters...Realise your Talent. :s13::s13::s13:

underage

I am having it tomorrow... Most importantly is you yourself have to stay calm and firm.

afrovillain

im in the same boat, went to melb when i was 12,finished my bachelors then came back for ns, i just thought in the future if economy is bad in aus, and i need a job atleast ill have 2 options of singapore and australia plus still got relatives here so if touch wood anything bad or good were to happen to them i can still come back.

ps: ORD tomorrow :)

good for people like you that serve ns!My friend told me about his bunkmate who was born here but was raised in NZ all his life and still go thru NS!must be shocking..so bro you have aussie citizenship as well?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.