need to drown myself by watching some super emo jdorama..:s13:

SeCt0r7

moi searching for Sekai no Chuushin de, Ai wo Sakebu vcd~

anyone got lobang??

need to drown myself by watching some super emo jdorama..:s13:

u want the movie or drama??i got the mu for it.if u want i pm you.I know this is a good drama but till now i also haven watch.Not that i dun want to watch but i know this is a damn tear jacker show..i scared i watch liao emo and cry and commit suicide:(

FeNgZhEnG

u want the movie or drama??i got the mu for it.if u want i pm you.I know this is a good drama but till now i also haven watch.Not that i dun want to watch but i know this is a damn tear jacker show..i scared i watch liao emo and cry and commit suicide:(

yeah!! lol
both will be good~:)
i love emo jdoramas/movies:D

popdod

pm moi oso leh...
sho serious must watch.

:D :s12: :D

otake1982

just done with Tokyo Dogs epi 1. having mixed feelings about it. it feels like some Kamen Rider series, with a secret syndicate. Must say that am watching to see some comedy moments nia. also the show has quite a bit of outtakes so not as boring.

the logic of the scriptwriter amazes me... (just watch without asking why) :)

see how the 2nd epi goes....

Xanthos

I don't watch Kamen Rider, but comparing tokyo dogs with it surprises me. Got time must watch abit of Kamen. Never watch Tokusatsu series before. =|

BTW, the ballad version of Ichibutozenbu still not officially out?

turtle-san

I don't watch Kamen Rider, but comparing tokyo dogs with it surprises me. Got time must watch abit of Kamen. Never watch Tokusatsu series before. =|

BTW, the ballad version of Ichibutozenbu still not officially out?
out liao

it is included under b'z single lonely town :)

Xanthos

out liao

it is included under b'z single lonely town :)

xie xie ni~

I couldn't find any news on it lo. =P

I now den finish watching buzzer beat. Was waiting for Love Song's complete the series. Just finish watching final episode 3mins ago. lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.