ask ask..

later i might goes to katong area.....

any place around there interesting????

GodMiao

Ok my turn to share something happened to me in 2006/2005

It was during the 7th Month.

I was doing attachment that time, and OT was a culture in that CO. Since it was 7th month, topic abt all this strangley encounters was pretty common. My colleague shared to me that his gf could feel but could not see those "guys". She advice during the 7th month season, actually they are everywhere de. As most chinese believed the living has yang qi while spirits has ying qi. They are like north and south poles repel each other. So to avoid us they usually gather around dark corners like backlanes etc.

Ok so after work i went home by mrt (last train i think 12?) Reached my station and walk home. There is this path cutting across the field in between yuhua secondary and field (now is a condo liao). It was pretty dark and not many ppl around as tmr is still a working day i think. I din think much of what my corlick said earlier i just walk.

Everything was normal, till around 4+ or 5am. I was awaken by some malay conversation. To my horror it was from my own mouth!!!! I was speaking very fluent malay (i am chinese) which i do not know how to. I tried to speak and i could. I kept saying "Aku dak tahu" (i think it means i duno) and was tearing. The inner voice malay kept continuing blabbering... while i kept trying to reply i duno.

I think my mom was awaken by all this commotion came and turned on the light. I was still speaking. Mom asked me to calm down and took a drink for me before i stopped speaking.. Really freaked me out . Coincidentally i din burn any papers or offer joysticks that year becoz of my attachment always OT.

north and south pole repel?
:s11:

maybe ish got mokmok try to talk to people using you
:eek:

BioProEng

seems rike gotch alot of old places ginnas rike me dunch knows.

i remember walking past this freaky old building somewhere near vivo.
ghost there ssrr?

telok blangah area? bukit permai (for got how to spell). then up the hill area? nong time noes goes there liao :(

silent_espy

The founder of sgfreakylinks damn guai lan ppl ask nicely he kpkb. The map he provided shows an entire area of east coast, he expect ppl to explore the whole place?

BioProEng

The founder of sgfreakylinks damn guai lan ppl ask nicely he kpkb. The map he provided shows an entire area of east coast, he expect ppl to explore the whole place?

not just that lor.... if you read the article he posted..... too full of himself liao....

think i going to ignore that site liao....

edited: also, on map usually ppl will indicate the location of the house is... but no hab lor......

yoyoabc

bio, next saturday before we walk to padang for photoshoot, we can have the whole morning to afternoon for walkabout. any suggestion?
anybody wanna follow?
itinerary:
morning - afternoon: To Be Decided
After lunch - evening: Esplanade and Padang for photoshoot (landscape)
After dinner - late: Beer at our regular place

BioProEng

bio, next saturday before we walk to padang for photoshoot, we can have the whole morning to afternoon for walkabout. any suggestion?
anybody wanna follow?
itinerary:
morning - afternoon: To Be Decided
After lunch - evening: Esplanade and Padang for photoshoot (landscape)
After dinner - late: Beer at our regular place

esplanade again? lol........

how about, sat morning we go haw par villa shoot.....

rest can discuss later.......

edited: additonal info from haw par villa website

Open
9.00 am - 7.00 pm (daily)

Admission
Free

Approximate Touring Time
2 - 3 hours

http://www.visitsingapore.com/publi...themed___other_attractions/haw_par_villa.html

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.