WAiting acceptance from NUS/NTU zip lai~~!!!

Layers

i think NUS sort of discriminate poly students leh :(

yes u are right, NTU and NUS attitude to poly student is 180 degree diff

dunno how they calculate, mayb shld ask them to be transparenet and release the markt ehy calculate?

Porkieee

wahh dam sian... now even my friend.. gt position in nus... and thn shortlisted for ntu scholarship ... zzz seem like luck is not on me =(

wallcount

wahh dam sian... now even my friend.. gt position in nus... and thn shortlisted for ntu scholarship ... zzz seem like luck is not on me =(

U dont be so anxious lah, u will get the letter soon, it is not even end of april yet, i remember when i got my acceptance letter from NTU , it was in late april,22rd of april to be exact.

wallcount

every poly kia need go thru interview then get letter of offer?

Nopezzzz. I was from poly. I got my letter of acceptance from the school without any interviews at all. Unless you decided to take another course that is not related to your poly diploma.

Porkieee

U dont be so anxious lah, u will get the letter soon, it is not even end of april yet, i remember when i got my acceptance letter from NTU , it was in late april,22rd of april to be exact.

dunno leh... cause my result wasnt really tt good aso... =.=

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.