WAiting acceptance from NUS/NTU zip lai~~!!!

piggywitch

wa good no 1 supervise

eh no msn to talk to free? use ebuddy?

dance sia, wat kind of dance, hip hop, jazz etc? my body too stiff liao lol.

got join yoga? <---- nvm, stiff remind me of yoga, dunno y

haha..They blocked MSN,twitter,facebook and etc.
I want to learn ballroom dance, very hot..haha..
Tried hip hop before, not my kind of thing..

Yoga?Got this kind of cca meh>?

kcxdes

yep yep

sekaly later go same UNI become pals w/o knowing each other HWZ nick ha

relax k, y not talk abt food in NUS or NTU instead? heard NTU food very cheap, how abt NUS?

Both are educational institutes so food pricing will be relatively cheaper than outside however good food is not that easy to find and it depends on how far you are willing to travel.

For NTU, i would say some of the better food are found in the canteens in the halls rather than the academic campus so you might have to being willing to walk more if you want to eat certain food which is relatively 'famous' in NTU. The food in academic spines... some are ok, some relatively good, some... you are better off not trying

AstroKen44

Dun worry..U will definitely have a chance.
Have faith in urself.

Thanks for the encouragement but so many ppl has received theirs and I am still facing empty letterbox....so sianz...Dunno is it becoz I am mature applicant, so they give less priority to me or that they are taking longer time to assess my application...

MoxLotus

Both are educational institutes so food pricing will be relatively cheaper than outside however good food is not that easy to find and it depends on how far you are willing to travel.

For NTU, i would say some of the better food are found in the canteens in the halls rather than the academic campus so you might have to being willing to walk more if you want to eat certain food which is relatively 'famous' in NTU. The food in academic spines... some are ok, some relatively good, some... you are better off not trying

just buy subway/mcdonald ... confirm wont taste too bad rofl ...

kcxdes

just buy subway/mcdonald ... confirm wont taste too bad rofl ...

Though they are cheaper on campus, eating them daily will seriously lead to a big hole in ur pocket. I rather eat old chang kee curry puff which is cheaper and more filling :p

MoxLotus

Though they are cheaper on campus, eating them daily will seriously lead to a big hole in ur pocket. I rather eat old chang kee curry puff which is cheaper and more filling :p

i think initially, everytime i visit ntu, always eat the subway/mcd there lol ... then later i went to canteen B and realise the food not bad ... but the queue is so long during peak hour ... sian sia lol ..

Layers

haha..They blocked MSN,twitter,facebook and etc.
I want to learn ballroom dance, very hot..haha..
Tried hip hop before, not my kind of thing..

Yoga?Got this kind of cca meh>?

no la, just yoga, not abt cca

wa ballroom dancing, sexy also :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.