Kyochiro's Ghostly Tales~

kingofcrap

ok.. i'll share another story about reclaimed land. Happened the same night as my incident, but to another section mate. He woke up to pee without asking his buddy along because we are in Section 4, unfortunately very near to the latrine area. The distance between the latrine and his shell scrape is about 5 shellscrapes.

After relieving himself at the latrine, he walked back to his shellscrape to realize someone was in the shellscrape. He thought he walked to the wrong shellscrape and decided to backtrack to the latrine and find his way back again. This time, he counted the shellscrapes carefully and peeked in each shellscrape to see who is inside, to confirm himself that he is in the correct row of shellscrape.

Then, he finally reached the 5th shellscrape. Again, someone is inside and he had the guts to bend over and take a closer look. To his shock, the person in the shellscrape looked exactly like him.

Feeling damn scared, he left the area and slept under a tree until first light. In the morning, i saw him under the tree and he recounted the incident to me. Then i was convinced, Tekong is indeed a dirty place.

Who exactly is the person is his shellscrape? Is it my section mate experiencing out-of-body experience?

xaiver0510

ok.. i'll share another story about reclaimed land. Happened the same night as my incident, but to another section mate. He woke up to pee without asking his buddy along because we are in Section 4, unfortunately very near to the latrine area. The distance between the latrine and his shell scrape is about 5 shellscrapes.

After relieving himself at the latrine, he walked back to his shellscrape to realize someone was in the shellscrape. He thought he walked to the wrong shellscrape and decided to backtrack to the latrine and find his way back again. This time, he counted the shellscrapes carefully and peeked in each shellscrape to see who is inside, to confirm himself that he is in the correct row of shellscrape.

Then, he finally reached the 5th shellscrape. Again, someone is inside and he had the guts to bend over and take a closer look. To his shock, the person in the shellscrape looked exactly like him.

Feeling damn scared, he left the area and slept under a tree until first light. In the morning, i saw him under the tree and he recounted the incident to me. Then i was convinced, Tekong is indeed a dirty place.

Who exactly is the person is his shellscrape? Is it my section mate experiencing out-of-body experience?

wah kaoz. this is scary stuff

EatSnakeWarrior

ask you all ar. if i wake up every morning ~ 4am, and keep hearing rushing footsteps around my house, means what ar :(

kingofcrap

i also got hear noises leh. I hear someone or something going through the things in the dustbin

kingofcrap

that is scary. I always push away any chairs that is around my bed at night. I always got the feeling that someone might sit at the chair and watch me sleep at night :(

BioProEng

wake up 4am mean u cannot sleep well...;)

lol... but hor, moi old house also always wake up in middle of night wan.. always as in eberyday....... stay in that house for like about 15yrs, but this only happens like the last couple yrs.... and ish usually wake up in cold sweat/ nightmare (welly often then also) and some others cases... then sleep paralysis also welly common to me...

how about the footsteps? i heard them three times this week alr :( sleep early also :(

fawh.... must ghost chiur house obernight investigate wor...... :s34:

but asked you first. the foot step ish 'random' days, or specifically 'certain' days will hear, like maybe mon/wed/fri etc confirm hear wan?

chiu stay hdb? topest most floor? or sandwiched?

chiu stay around which area? old flats? new flats?

kingofcrap

that.... might b a cockroach.

no lah. it's the sound of rummaging through the rubbish. cockroaches are too small to rummage through the rubbish :o

I have lots of stories about army. Anyone still interested? I'm scared that my previous stories are too boring

BioProEng

no lah. it's the sound of rummaging through the rubbish. cockroaches are too small to rummage through the rubbish :o

I have lots of stories about army. Anyone still interested? I'm scared that my previous stories are too boring

lol.... boring also can share wan mah......

you see this whole thread, can tell chiu, some of the stories are notch even real..... just make up the story for no knoes wad reason... :s22:

if friends gotch interesting wan, also can bling our share share.... lol

duckyfriend

Yes yes! Please share. :)

Happened just recently only..

Me is taking bus home after night class.
Boarded bus 851 very tired so close eyes to rest. Very few people on the bus.

I opened my eyes to look around because I smell something, then I saw a female with long black hair sitting directly infront of me. Her back is facing me. But her flowery coconut perfume is so overwhelming that I decided to change seat to the back of the bus to close eyes to sleep.

Then hor, I am awakened by the flowery coconut smell again. Then I am surprise to see the same long hair lady seating right infront of me again. Back facing me. I feel a bit uneasy.

My destination is approaching so I walk to the Exit to tap my ez link card. Out of curiosity, I looked at her direction.. she look like any decent Chinese girl wearing light blue working uniform or something. She is closing her eyes sleeping I think....

After I unboard the bus and look to her seating position in the bus.. she is gone liao

Maybe me too tired lah...

tennisball

Me is taking bus home after night class.
Boarded bus 851 very tired so close eyes to rest. Very few people on the bus.

I opened my eyes to look around because I smell something, then I saw a female with long black hair sitting directly infront of me. Her back is facing me. But her flowery coconut perfume is so overwhelming that I decided to change seat to the back of the bus to close eyes to sleep.

Then hor, I am awakened by the flowery coconut smell again. Then I am surprise to see the same long hair lady seating right infront of me again. Back facing me. I feel a bit uneasy.

My destination is approaching so I walk to the Exit to tap my ez link card. Out of curiosity, I looked at her direction.. she look like any decent Chinese girl wearing light blue working uniform or something. She is closing her eyes sleeping I think....

After I unboard the bus and look to her seating position in the bus.. she is gone liao

fierce...from where to where was ur journey?

DMM252

but shouldn't the story goes something like after you left the bus and looked back she's not there but standing beside u, with her back still facing u?

dizzychick

welly sianz...

anybuddie knows any 'nice' place where we can goes ssrr, and need notch 'trespass' etc de? think currently, most place leemove liao :(

chiu guys gotch any interesting place to ssrr cum shooting?

moi ish think maybe can plan an 'obernite' outing, ish ssrr a few places

1) labrador park
2) kallang river (?)
3) fort canning (?)
4) *thinking*

if gotch such outing, gotch interested ppl or notch?

yes! i suppork!

starlike

bro got story just share, thats the purpose of this thread ma :o

but shouldn't the story goes something like after you left the bus and looked back she's not there but standing beside u, with her back still facing u?

LOL ... but that will be pretty scary.

the journey is from tiong bahru to after thomson...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.