Kyochiro's Ghostly Tales~

thechariot

:s13::s13: busted.......

this ish how rumors works, and after salt and vinegar work + power of imagination, and de moi 'friend's friend sexperience'......

:s13::s13:

dun say like that leh.. this is what being shared by them to me during @ a fren's bday 2 yrs back.. 3 of them work @ central area(city hall).. 1 works in a resort.. :(:(

BioProEng

after huat i sexperienced. its better to leave them alone.

wad i shay ish ghost thread outing :s22:

but seriously is true wor. you wan goes disturb, prepare to be disturb also lor.....

then like also some ppl goes 'visiting' places, also no show leespect...... sure kena also de wad....

balzebub

share my ghostly experience while working in hotel chain...posted to a spa/golf resort in another asian country..during my first month there i was actually living in a suite in the resort itself...on some nights it's like quite empty..ie. low occupancy and damm spooky, lighting was dim and whenever i walk past the multi-purpose hall i always feel as though someone was watching me...

Fast forward to a few months later when i was staying over night at the resort as I was the duty manager for that night..same same walk past the multi-purpose hall (which is huge and can house more than 1500 people)...saw lights on and heard noise like many people talking laughing...went to check it out..closer i got..goose bumps pop out liao..heart beat went up..felt dizzy even...open door go in lights went out...noise stop....scared the **** out of me.

Next morning found out from the security people that this happens quite often..in fact the entire resort was on what used to be a village and their graveyard...owners in fact buried several prayer carved poles as part of the foundation at strategic locations to suppress the lingering spirits there....

BioProEng

really? then this means i am misinformed...

but i buy bioprong's fact.. it makes sense..

thank you :s34:

but hor, i do think some hotels have rooms that cannot be rented out... for some reason. no think its not possible, just notch in records...

dun say like that leh.. this is what being shared by them to me during @ a fren's bday 2 yrs back.. 3 of them work @ central area(city hall).. 1 works in a resort.. :(:(

cause most probably they ish heard the rumors etc de..... cause as rumor spread, more ppl know = real event.... and told you moi also believe mah... but only ish think of more probable reason behind.... but without these stories, staying in hotel, notch sho sexciting le.......

EatSnakeWarrior

:s13::s13: busted.......

this ish how rumors works, and after salt and vinegar work + power of imagination, and de moi 'friend's friend sexperience'......

oh yeah.... then how now? still gotch? ebery night? before chiu sleep? or the sound woke you up?

if ish wake you up etc de hor, chiu ish try no sleep, and see gotch sound or notch lor.

i lie awake still got sound.. last night lagi best. bro's room opposite my room nia i keep hear like his chair got ppl moving

BioProEng

share my ghostly experience while working in hotel chain...posted to a spa/golf resort in another asian country..during my first month there i was actually living in a suite in the resort itself...on some nights it's like quite empty..ie. low occupancy and damm spooky, lighting was dim and whenever i walk past the multi-purpose hall i always feel as though someone was watching me...

Fast forward to a few months later when i was staying over night at the resort as I was the duty manager for that night..same same walk past the multi-purpose hall (which is huge and can house more than 1500 people)...saw lights on and heard noise like many people talking laughing...went to check it out..closer i got..goose bumps pop out liao..heart beat went up..felt dizzy even...open door go in lights went out...noise stop....scared the **** out of me.

Next morning found out from the security people that this happens quite often..in fact the entire resort was on what used to be a village and their graveyard...owners in fact buried several prayer carved poles as part of the foundation at strategic locations to suppress the lingering spirits there....

leeminds moi of 'the shining'

can pm moi the name? i will take care when go... heihei

BioProEng

i lie awake still got sound.. last night lagi best. bro's room opposite my room nia i keep hear like his chair got ppl moving

cause, if you awake still gotch sound etc.....

sound really interesting. chiu gotch find friends to 'stay over' and sexperienced the same? if no, you should try......

cause recall (moi mentioned before le), moi mum and dad told moi kitchen randomly gotch hear 'music' de. then i ish always notch hear.... but then, they must have really hear it welly often that they tell me (which i think they want moi check it out)... then happens once, when they ish heard it, moi was at home, they quickly tell moi goes check.....

then ish really gotch music.... then shortly, music gone........

then moi ish hang around the kitchen, waiting for the 'music'..... then the 'music' back... moi quickly strain moi ears to follow the source of the sound...... then moi notice the sound was from the direction of the dustbin (moi stay at the 12th floor then, topest most floor, and old style, dustbin chute in kitchen below the basin for washing dishes etc de)... then slowly walks towards the dustbin chute....

then when moi was in front of the rubbish chute, and bend down wants open check..... i suddenly heard the sound came from above moi..... moi quickly gotch up and try look for source again........... then know where the source comes from.......

its just a music mug with batts dying (assuming this, which also explain the on-off music) :s22:

sleepyhealer

sound really interesting. chiu gotch find friends to 'stay over' and sexperienced the same? if no, you should try......

cause recall (moi mentioned before le), moi mum and dad told moi kitchen randomly gotch hear 'music' de. then i ish always notch hear.... but then, they must have really hear it welly often that they tell me (which i think they want moi check it out)... then happens once, when they ish heard it, moi was at home, they quickly tell moi goes check.....

then moi ish hang around the kitchen, waiting for the 'music'..... then the 'music' back... moi quickly strain moi ears to follow the source of the sound...... then moi notice the sound was from the direction of the dustbin (moi stay at the 12th floor then, topest most floor, and old style, dustbin chute in kitchen below the basin for washing dishes etc de)... then slowly walks towards the dustbin chute....

then when moi was in front of the rubbish chute, and bend down wants open check..... i suddenly heard the sound came from above moi..... moi quickly gotch up and try look for source again........... then know where the source comes from.......

its just a music mug with batts dying (assuming this, which also explain the on-off music) :s22:

:s13: :s13: :s13:

EatSnakeWarrior

:s22::s22: friends never stay until that timing before~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.