Honda servicing and maintenance

cscs3

R u refering to those bigger workshop at lengkee or ubi? I tot customers r not allowed to hang around in their workshop premises?
When I sent my vehicle to those satelite service centre at shell station, they didn't idle like wat u mentioned...LOL

UBI especially. You can hang around just not into the workshop.
Satelite service center is ok. But down side is they do not have full equipment eg if you car need a firmware updatte etc.

dareth

TOP Secret....somewhere in between....:D

Drive civic dont mod better drive other car...:D

must be quite a fast ride... i will take note your ride.. cant find many red ek4 sneaking around in SG... :s13:

rango

must be quite a fast ride... i will take note your ride.. cant find many red ek4 sneaking around in SG... :s13:

honestly mine is nothing i kena wack by other eks....u be amazed how far some bros go to mod their rides....:D

dareth

honestly mine is nothing i kena wack by other eks....u be amazed how far some bros go to mod their rides....:D

my friend's ek is stock worr.... i also cant smell smoke... FD2 also have to give face worr.. ;)

next time i saw a red ek4.. let me poke .... ok?? :s13:

ur rim looks like buddyclub? gun metal?

rango

my friend's ek is stock worr.... i also cant smell smoke... FD2 also have to give face worr.. ;)

next time i saw a red ek4.. let me poke .... ok?? :s13:

ur rim looks like buddyclub? gun metal?

they are replica rims but very lightweight....guess what happened last night on the sle...all way from woodlands to yio chu kang i poked a skyline Gtr 35....i dunno why i ki siao....decide to chase him...f@#$ing fast man but he couldnt shake me off..ha ha...if it was the NS highway he would have wacked me nicely...buy hey it was the sle...try as he might he couldnt get me off his back...NO way i could overtake him and even when he pulled i could not match his torque....but a few seconds later i was breathing down his back.......i stuck to him like Glue...HA HA...after that i was tremblin all over...NEVER thought i would be able to take on the godzilla...remember david and goliath..well i was david...ha ha...14 year old civic....dude trust me the Sir is a Legend....:D..there is a reason why it still commands respect in the circles not that i advocate road racing or crazy driving but a spirited run once in a blue moon gives u a certain high that nothing can replicate especially when its with a MONSTER...:D...sorry threadstarter....i know u just looking for a place to service ur honda....hope u get things sorted out

dareth

in sg.. its about who's ball bigger... :s13: unlike NSHW...its about speed...=:p
furthermore.. i think GTR didnt wack hard enough if not, it shall be able to pull away from you... ;)

next time if i'm behind u.. dont pull away too fast... i cannot catch up... :o

rango

in sg.. its about who's ball bigger... :s13: unlike NSHW...its about speed...=:p
furthermore.. i think GTR didnt wack hard enough if not, it shall be able to pull away from you... ;)

next time if i'm behind u.. dont pull away too fast... i cannot catch up... :o

ya for sure few years ago when they had the drift racing at changi exhibition centre they had the straight racing...i saw a gtr wack a fully souped up eg6...the gtr beat it by a few car lenghts....ha ha on straight road cannot play but on highway i know the fella is big and heavy...the driver also scared to pull cos that kind of car 400 plus bhp...the power is there but can you control..ha ha unlike the ek...light and nimble..what car u driving bro....

dareth

ya for sure few years ago when they had the drift racing at changi exhibition centre they had the straight racing...i saw a gtr wack a fully souped up eg6...the gtr beat it by a few car lenghts....ha ha on straight road cannot play but on highway i know the fella is big and heavy...the driver also scared to pull cos that kind of car 400 plus bhp...the power is there but can you control..ha ha unlike the ek...light and nimble..what car u driving bro....

just a humble blackie City... :o
Give me a honk if happen to meet on the road... :D

http://newageautodetailing.blogspot.com/2009_10_01_archive.html

mun_hoe

paiseh OT a bit... this new age detailing any good?

i'm also driving a honda.... cya guys on e rds =)

got him to groom my bro's white honda jazz. i'd say he is good, nice friendly guy, did a good job from wash, polish, wax and seal. lastly vacuum ur car also. He takes only one grooming job per weekend cos he is also a family guy and has a full time job on weekdays, so you are ensured your car is not a rush rush job if you can spare about 6hrs not using ur car on one fine saturday or sunday :)

dareth

paiseh OT a bit... this new age detailing any good?

i'm also driving a honda.... cya guys on e rds =)

he also drive honda.. =:p
Anyway, u cannot rush him 1.. he's very detailed.... meet him at 9 and finish close to 5.. exterior only.. :o

anyway, i salute him lah.. ;) faster chop a slot before CNY.. :s13:

remember to get duragloss 951 from him... and do ur own maintenance..to maintain the shine...

rango

dareth

no lah... type R is a type R.. can tell 1... and i'm not those wannabes... i prefer to get fd2m from someone i know... :D

in fact, i shall have hoot a fd2r... gan gan hoot.. hahaa... but insurance sky high.. :s27: got committment..step back.. and re-think... dont dare to commit so much on fd2r..:s7:

JX1983

i booked my jazz 1.5 skyroof in sep 08 for 66k. coe secured at 14k and omv was a pleasant surprise at 23k, making the 66k not thaaaat much more expensive compared to similar class makes, especially after factoring intangible stuff like having skyroof and the spacious cabin and powerful engine. swift sport was also around that price. was also contemplating the civic 1.8 at 76k, where i could have secured the coe at around 13-14k and its omv was mid-high 20ks. i thought that period was one of the best price point liao. sometimes when i think back... a bit dui... keep thinking i should have gotten the civic... somemore it's the current FL version. :s7:

and btw when i book that time, the new altis just came out and the 1.6 was 60k and the 1.8 with all the bells and whistles was only 63k! if it was using the dual vvti engine, i could have jolly well gotten that!

Don't like that leh i buy my jazz last year same price as u leh.. Somemore mine 1.3..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.