Post pic of ur room~

hpv500

Wow hpv500! your stuff look so elite but why your chair is those Song Kah(funeral) seat huh!

dun say until song kah la...kopitiam chair mahx...haha...cant seem to find the perfect chair for me below $200 (high back one)

whatme

dun say until song kah la...kopitiam chair mahx...haha...cant seem to find the perfect chair for me below $200 (high back one)

Your plastic seat must be also elite.. maybe is made from good plastic material hor?

hpv500

another closeup

DSCF4849.jpg

whatme

eh...i think cheap cheap nia...its good kopitiam quality... =:p

Must not belittle those chair. these chair can use for ah pek or ah beng fight in kopitiam.. hahha!! You should go and modify yourself an sport seat with wheel below.. =D

algieba

Which monitor arms are you using by the way and where to get them? :p

hpv500

Must not belittle those chair. these chair can use for ah pek or ah beng fight in kopitiam.. hahha!! You should go and modify yourself an sport seat with wheel below.. =D

will have to look for a suitable chair alrdy...this chair is giving me the aches... :(

hpv500

I wanted to say that too. But nice setup! (I'm so envious. :()

no need to be envious ;)...earn it...i also make my way thru to get all these...

quite heartpain also...spent quite alot...

hpv500

Which monitor arms are you using by the way and where to get them? :p

oni the centre LCD using lcd arm (bought 2nd hand from forumer)...the 2 u2311h on left n right is using default stands (just change the orientation to vertical only) :o

orbvius

how do u link up ur 3 monitor??? i wanna do it for quite a long time liao

ati eyefinity if i am not wrong

hpv500
why all lcd put portrait? play games not jialat meh (eg. widescreen fps)?
or you only chiong racing game?

hpv500

xiaoekin

gaming on PS3 nia...

PC is for surfing, chatting, working purposes...

u understand me well =:p

of cause!! haha..

i using amd 890gx chipset board...so add another discrete ati 5450 to do up surroundview...

alternatively nowadays amd gfx card can do eyefinity...it would be a better option if u are into gaming....

http://www.amd.com/US/PRODUCTS/TECHNOLOGIES/AMD-EYEFINITY-TECHNOLOGY/Pages/eyefinity.aspx

about the price of the amd 890gx chipset board, wad is the price??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.