How many times of Driving Tests (TP) you took to pass?

benyy91

confirm kana minus pts like siao.. not enough speed cos the most can only drive at 70km/h for learner.. expressway mostly 90km/h.. if u drive lower, can consider road hogging..

Yup, thats my blog. Lol. Seek is super retarded one. And the worst is poh ah soon also at CDC.
So good luck to people taking at CDC. Poh + seek = siao liao.

Erm. . There are some highway that allow learner. Like the one near temasek poly. At the condo there turn left then keep right. Its a highway leading to kaki bukit. Speed limit is 70km/h. Just nice. . .can gear 4 all the way.

But most instructor will keep on telling you to slow down when your speed is like 50 liao.

whatme

Yup, thats my blog. Lol. Seek is super retarded one. And the worst is poh ah soon also at CDC.

Erm. . There are some highway that allow learner. Like the one near temasek poly. At the condo there turn left then keep right. Its a highway leading to kaki bukit. Speed limit is 70km/h. Just nice. . .can gear 4 all the way.

But most instructor will keep on telling you to slow down when your speed is like 50 liao.

I was along the changi airport straight road running 60-70km/h yesterday! :X

darkmatt

they tell u slow down coz they scared u learner cannot control then BANG!

WinoLa

if next monday i kana Poh or Seek, i dont know what to say.. best is i kana a frenly tester.. hope i pass and see Seek outside the briefing room.. and i will show him "I PASSED AND UR JUDGEMENT FAIL U SUCKER".. LOLx

benyy91

if next monday i kana Poh or Seek, i dont know what to say.. best is i kana a frenly tester.. hope i pass and see Seek outside the briefing room.. and i will show him "I PASSED AND UR JUDGEMENT FAIL U SUCKER".. LOLx

LOL.. that's what I did too. That time when I passed, I was queuing up to apply for the photocard license. Then just nice seek stand inside the counter. I stare at him, he looked back at me. So eventually I took my revenge. haha.

WinoLa

LOL.. that's what I did too. That time when I passed, I was queuing up to apply for the photocard license. Then just nice seek stand inside the counter. I stare at him, he looked back at me. So eventually I took my revenge. haha.

ya.. i think i read ur that reply too.. i feel like slapping his face sia.. still cannot forget the freaking face.. u know when tat time he take me right.. after everything den drive back to driving center.. stop at the island to alight and go to level 2.. i stop the car, handbrake everything.. den he alight go to the back and take the "Test" plate, i walk in front mahz.. den my instructor say.. take this and pass to him.. den i juz take n pass to him.. he give me a **** face and says: "next time juz leave it there.." i was like 1/2 sian liao.. "knn, simi next time.. **** u understand".. LOLx.. i helped him take still kana scold like that.. :(

benyy91

ya.. i think i read ur that reply too.. i feel like slapping his face sia.. still cannot forget the freaking face.. u know when tat time he take me right.. after everything den drive back to driving center.. stop at the island to alight and go to level 2.. i stop the car, handbrake everything.. den he alight go to the back and take the "Test" plate, i walk in front mahz.. den my instructor say.. take this and pass to him.. den i juz take n pass to him.. he give me a **** face and says: "next time juz leave it there.." i was like 1/2 sian liao.. "knn, simi next time.. **** u understand".. LOLx.. i helped him take still kana scold like that.. :(

lol.. he just want to guai lan with you. Anyway, how many points he give you? My classmate last week kena him. Failed very badly also. I realise one habit that he like to do. When you turn left, he will turn his head and look at the left. So he don't bother to see you got check the left blind spot or not.

whatme

Since there are so many complaints about him. Why not collect all voices and complain? More power ma. Complain to traffic police!

NatureKeeper

Reporting in again!

today finally pass my TP!

BTT : 1 time
FTT : 1 time
TP : 4 times! Finally!:)

Thank god the traffic was smooth today.
Very happy!:)

benyy91

Since there are so many complaints about him. Why not collect all voices and complain? More power ma. Complain to traffic police!

Can is can.. but I doubt traffic police will do anything to him. Look at Poh ah soon. I believe hundreds of people have complained him. But how? He is still a tester.... lol.. from BBDC to CDC.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.